Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][KTU84P][4.4.4][BETA 5] AOSP/CodeAurora kitkat-4.4.4

OP PecanCM

20th November 2014, 09:09 AM   |  #211  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 218
 
655 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Biplob_Biswas

Hi, every thing fantastic,just found installed android audio player have no equalizer support..equalizer showing but no change in sounds, not working..please help

At first never quote first post.

There won't be any more update for this rom so you should try to fix it yourself. Try to install viper for Android or just change music player to one with built-in eq (like poweramp)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to iks8 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th November 2014, 11:37 AM   |  #212  
Junior Member
Flag timisoara,romania
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by iks8

At first never quote first post.

There won't be any more update for this rom so you should try to fix it yourself. Try to install viper for Android or just change music player to one with built-in eq (like poweramp)

First, sorry for quoting first post(lack of knowledge).
Thanks for your support.ok lets try it.
21st November 2014, 09:04 AM   |  #213  
shrisangram's Avatar
Member
Flag aurangabad
Thanks Meter: 83
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
GPS is not working.
Anybody has same issue?
21st November 2014, 10:50 AM   |  #214  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 218
 
655 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shrisangram

GPS is not working.
Anybody has same issue?

It is working for me but it's very slow
24th November 2014, 05:12 AM   |  #215  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iks8

At first never quote first post.

There won't be any more update for this rom so you should try to fix it yourself. Try to install viper for Android or just change music player to one with built-in eq (like poweramp)

so which equilizer are you using? and should i have to uninstall previous musicfx (equilizer)
24th November 2014, 11:12 AM   |  #216  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 218
 
655 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by surajrv6

so which equilizer are you using? and should i have to uninstall previous musicfx (equilizer)

I'm using eq built-in poweramp but you can check viper for Android, in its thread you will find the guide.
The Following User Says Thank You to iks8 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th November 2014, 12:08 PM   |  #217  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iks8

I'm using eq built-in poweramp but you can check viper for Android, in its thread you will find the guide.

ok thanks
24th November 2014, 11:19 PM   |  #218  
Junior Member
Flag timisoara,romania
Thanks Meter: 1
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
More
Thumbs up hurray
Thanks for the suggestion.. Music equalizer problem solved...VIPER is working smoothly on it..tested by installing Walkman too..built in music player equalizer also started to work after installing viper driver.. But if anybody wants to enjoy Sound fx of Viper then must have to turn off the equalizer of built in player,though its working too...
Choice is yours which Fx you like more..

---------- Post added at 10:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:12 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by surajrv6

so which equilizer are you using? and should i have to uninstall previous musicfx (equilizer)

No, you don't have to uninstalled or disable built in music fx. Just download viper4android 4+ version as normal apk. When open after installing it will ask for driver installation.3 modes installation you will find,choose which one you like.
Its installed automatically and then reboot..then open it and activate.
Done...
Now enjoy the fx..
25th November 2014, 11:13 PM   |  #219  
Member
Flag Patna
Thanks Meter: 16
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
multisim management is not good in this ROM.
Can't select which sim will be on wcdma and which will be on 2g. Please replace it with cm11 multisim manager as it has no such flaws

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes