Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][4.4.4]Carbon ROM for Exhibit/Ace 2e[ T599N | T599 | T599V ] [METICULUS]

OP Meticulus

22nd November 2014, 10:36 PM   |  #241  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Meticulus

http://meticulus-development.com/ind...ing-up-status/

Awesome news master!!
The Following User Says Thank You to daniel3x For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd November 2014, 04:59 PM   |  #242  
KageBeast's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
129 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Meticulus

http://meticulus-development.com/ind...ing-up-status/

Aww man can't wait! Looking forward to when you can get it to where it can be used as a daily driver.
25th November 2014, 05:05 AM   |  #243  
vincentrb23's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
i'm having trouble , the Rom was installed successfully but the GAPPS every time i try to install it it gives me an error and says (status 6) , any suggestions?
25th November 2014, 09:05 PM   |  #244  
Senior Member
Flag Standing in the middle of nowhere
Thanks Meter: 220
 
329 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vincentrb23

i'm having trouble , the Rom was installed successfully but the GAPPS every time i try to install it it gives me an error and says (status 6) , any suggestions?

need a little more info then just that. for example did you have this issue before on this phone. did you make sure you flashed rom+gapps together and made sure to do the proper wipes before hand and after (davlik-cache) which gapps are you using eg (PA GAPPS PICO 11-05-2014). FYI the more detail the better.
5th December 2014, 05:46 PM   |  #245  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Unhappy help
everytime I try to install this ROM on my T599, before completing get error code 7 and baseband error , anyone who can help me with this?
PS: Great ROM've watched youtube video and I love this rom

translated by google: S
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
carbon rom, codinalte, sgh-t599, sgh-t599n, sgh-t599v
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes