Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] LG optimus g pro F240

OP fakeprince

30th November 2014, 09:29 PM   |  #21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
Thumbs up Poor Battery Life
Hey I just got my korean version F240k and rooted it and now battery life is poor. It depletes/consumes almost 1% every minute. Need help on this, dont know what's wrong.
4th December 2014, 05:47 AM   |  #22  
Junior Member
Flag Anand
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Unhappy Baseband for F240L
Please upload baseband for F240L on androidhost or mediafire

as soon as possible.
7th December 2014, 05:17 PM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
hi
Quote:
Originally Posted by fakeprince

hy guys, well I wanna know about any rom or other way to convert LG optimus g pro F240 to E985/E988, as the Korean version F240 has some signals drop, base band, sms 80 character limit issues .
regards

have any luck in dropping signals issue ?
9th December 2014, 01:11 PM   |  #24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
I can't find cwm version 6.0.4.6 from play store?
9th December 2014, 05:49 PM   |  #25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
your device,detected as a lg-f240 is not currently supported,when i use freegee,eny help
?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes