PhotoMath: A Math Beginner’s Dream App

more

Leaked Galaxy S6 Apps Hit the Forums

more

Fix Untinted Recent Panels on Lollipop

more

Console OS Brings Android to Your PC

more
Post Reply

[Q] stock recovery.img for Lava iris 406q (ro.product.board=MSM8610)

OP santanuc

2nd November 2014, 06:51 PM   |  #21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
After KitKat update, There is problem in rooting it again, Vroot is not even working..And I tried lot of softwares..
If you guys got something .. Plzz post it
And if anyone of you know to flash miui ROM in Iris 406q ..Then plzz inform
Well miui ROM is available for iris504q.. Can we try that method to flash ROM in iris 406q
29th November 2014, 12:22 AM   |  #22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Thumbs up Cm nova 2 q710
do you have any custom rom ?
i already ported your stock
with my cherry mobile nova 2
same specs and screen size
1st December 2014, 04:17 AM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
Yes I do have

Sent from my iris 406Q using XDA Free mobile app
8th December 2014, 06:55 AM   |  #24  
Junior Member
Flag Burhanpur
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
cwm for iris406q
Quote:
Originally Posted by gagankapula

I found another mirror for stock rom of Lava Iris 406Q

http[:]//androidxda[.]com[/]download-lava-stock-rom-firmware




hi i want to install cwm in lava iris 406q but i didnt find anything like that can anyone help me

---------- Post added at 11:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:15 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by hoenkava

After KitKat update, There is problem in rooting it again, Vroot is not even working..And I tried lot of softwares..
If you guys got something .. Plzz post it
And if anyone of you know to flash miui ROM in Iris 406q ..Then plzz inform
Well miui ROM is available for iris504q.. Can we try that method to flash ROM in iris 406q

hi hoenkava u can use root genius
9th December 2014, 07:28 PM   |  #25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
Root Genius is not even working
Suggest something else...Or should I try manual rooting
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes