FORUMS

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

 View Poll Results: Do You Like Me To ?

Continue that Project
 
93 Vote(s)
88.57%
Suspend
 
12 Vote(s)
11.43%
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Announcement from myaservip: Dash-M A Script/mod to speed up all android devices
9th October 2014, 03:56 PM |#91  
Mohamed Yaser's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 837
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ponnex

I would like to help as much as I could I notice that in the latest release(so far) "Dash-MDiamondEditionV4-20140706" has a /data folder and within it is a folder /mvip and the .log files. When you flash the zip via cwm and browse in the system/data, folder /mvip is not there. So if you open updater-scripts I notice that the /data folder isnt mounted. Maybe add "run_program("/sbin/busybox", "mount", "/data");" on the updater script?


Will be done Thx

And for people may only Mount data partition
 
 
16th November 2014, 01:34 AM |#92  
al_atlantis's Avatar
Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Installed,I type
su
Dash
but,the terminal emulator said "dash:not found."
Anyone can help??

Then after this script was installed,i can't change to other keyboard,would you help me?

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by al_atlantis; 16th November 2014 at 11:06 AM.
17th November 2014, 05:31 PM |#93  
Mohamed Yaser's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 837
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by al_atlantis

Installed,I type
su
Dash
but,the terminal emulator said "dash:not found."
Anyone can help??

Then after this script was installed,i can't change to other keyboard,would you help me?

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk 2

The script never touches Apps and The latest version works automaticaly ,, no need for treminal codes
12th December 2014, 09:59 AM |#94  
Mohamed Yaser's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 837
 
Donate to Me
More
WIP- Current For 5.0.X version

New beta soon
Last edited by Mohamed Yaser; 26th December 2014 at 05:50 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohamed Yaser For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th December 2014, 10:06 AM |#95  
Mohamed Yaser's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 837
 
Donate to Me
More
Note That New Veraion shall work With android version from 4.3 To 5.0.1

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
12th December 2014, 10:24 AM |#96  
k1ks's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,498
 
Donate to Me
More
Should think about working your own scripts.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes