Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: Do You Like Me To ?
Continue that Project 90 88.24%
Suspend 12 11.76%
Voters: 102. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[MOD].::The Great Dash-Mô::.[RC7] - Added Beta Version For More Devices

OP Mya SeR

Announcement from myaservip: Dash-M A Script/mod to speed up all android devices
9th October 2014, 04:56 PM   |  #91  
OP Senior Member
Al-Menufia
Thanks Meter: 745
 
1,254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ponnex

I would like to help as much as I could I notice that in the latest release(so far) "Dash-MDiamondEditionV4-20140706" has a /data folder and within it is a folder /mvip and the .log files. When you flash the zip via cwm and browse in the system/data, folder /mvip is not there. So if you open updater-scripts I notice that the /data folder isnt mounted. Maybe add "run_program("/sbin/busybox", "mount", "/data");" on the updater script?


Will be done Thx

And for people may only Mount data partition
16th November 2014, 02:34 AM   |  #92  
al_atlantis's Avatar
Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Installed,I type
su
Dash
but,the terminal emulator said "dash:not found."
Anyone can help??

Then after this script was installed,i can't change to other keyboard,would you help me?

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by al_atlantis; 16th November 2014 at 12:06 PM.
17th November 2014, 06:31 PM   |  #93  
OP Senior Member
Al-Menufia
Thanks Meter: 745
 
1,254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by al_atlantis

Installed,I type
su
Dash
but,the terminal emulator said "dash:not found."
Anyone can help??

Then after this script was installed,i can't change to other keyboard,would you help me?

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk 2

The script never touches Apps and The latest version works automaticaly ,, no need for treminal codes
12th December 2014, 10:59 AM   |  #94  
OP Senior Member
Al-Menufia
Thanks Meter: 745
 
1,254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
I have Created A new version brings support to High spec Devices"s5,nexus 5,...more "
It aims to Give a slight push to battery , multitasking and preformance also tries to keep ur device clean from any unneeded Files

This version is in Beta

As always U can Test and feed back

Downloads:
Beta1

I also need Your help to tell me new codename for this version


Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to Mya SeR For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th December 2014, 11:06 AM   |  #95  
OP Senior Member
Al-Menufia
Thanks Meter: 745
 
1,254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Note That New Veraion shall work With android version from 4.3 To 5.0.1

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
12th December 2014, 11:24 AM   |  #96  
k1ks's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,019
 
617 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Should think about working your own scripts.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes