Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

DIAG MODE on 4.4.2

18th May 2014, 01:39 PM   |  #1  
pitbull8265's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 550
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Does anyone know how to get into diag mode?????

Dialer codes do not work... (##3282#)
18th May 2014, 06:02 PM   |  #2  
sclarktay4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Here
Thanks Meter: 142
 
545 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Just tried it and it worked for me on zvc rooted stock

Sent from my LG-LS980 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
17th December 2014, 10:45 AM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
it doesnt.work for me
It asks for an SPC, I'm on ZVC stock
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes