FORUMS

EVLeaks Shows Off Possible BlackBerry Android Phone

It wasn’t too long ago that we received reports of BlackBerry planning to use … more

Mysterious GG1 Google Device Stops by FCC. Glass v2?

As the year progresses, we draw further away from Google’s annual I/O … more

Material and Material Dark Hit Samsung’s Theme Store

The latest version of Touchwiz, launched alongside the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge, … more

Swappa’s New App Helps You Value Your Device

There comes a sad time in everyone’s life where you must part ways with your … more

Galaxy Y Duos GT-S6102 Firmware 2.3.6 with bootloader+pitfile+odin flasher

39 posts
Thanks Meter: 90
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
13th August 2014, 12:51 AM |#11  
OP Member
Flag Nagercoil
Thanks Meter: 90
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dragao_26

hum, can you add portuguese language? thanks

after unbrick using this file ..use blow given file .. its yur country fimware

http://terafile.co/5a7854e72868
 
 
13th August 2014, 12:28 PM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
ok thanks
2nd September 2014, 08:07 PM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TaylorDahmer

is this safe? have you tested this yourself??

Tested it touch screen not work... put factory ROM all OK now.
11th October 2014, 05:44 PM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
100% Worked for me. my Mobile was Samsung Logo Boot loop. done by flash with this file. Thanks a lot for sharing.
16th October 2014, 12:08 AM |#15  
sd_shadow's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag South Dakota
Thanks Meter: 2,885
 
Donate to Me
More
Notice: A New Q & A thread has been created in the Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting Sub-Forum.
New Discussion and Q & A Tabs have also been created, located just under threads Title, when viewing in a Browser.
Posts from members with less than 10 posts will automatically be posted in the new Q & A thread.
Please check it out, and see if you can help out someone with a question about this Topic.
18th October 2014, 12:36 PM |#16  
skakazim's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
This is already posted by marcussmith in the gt-s6102 section. Please make a little search before posting a thread
Anyways good work.

-Please press the thanks button if you think I helped
The Following User Says Thank You to skakazim For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th November 2014, 01:15 PM |#17  
seco2004's Avatar
Member
Flag Porto Alegre
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
My girlfirend's phone (a brazilian model SB6102B) got stuck into a bootloop showing this message on recovery mode "failed to mount /data (invalid argument)". Wiping cache and data/factory reset did no good. Following this tutorial the phone got back up, but then the touch was not working. I downloaded the latest brazilian ROM from Sammobile, flashed it with Odin and the phone is now working again! When I get home tonight I'll test the SIM card, as the baseband is not the correct one, so I'll probably need to flash the brazilian modem. Thanks for the post, great work!
21st December 2014, 12:39 PM |#18  
okidokiss's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 188
 
More
Can you send that file again, Or just let me know the codes to get Portuguese fw.
I've searched in samobile but there is no Portugal FW there, must be together with another country.
24th December 2014, 03:25 PM |#19  
TheFixItMan's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 2,924
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by okidokiss

Can you send that file again, Or just let me know the codes to get Portuguese fw.
I've searched in samobile but there is no Portugal FW there, must be together with another country.

Use the European firmware from my firmware thread
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2700169
The Following User Says Thank You to TheFixItMan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes