Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][4.4.2][24A] Rage Rom v1.3 (10/9/2014)

OP spc_hicks09

8th November 2014, 06:22 AM   |  #311  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
432 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by 93fuelslut

That's weird. I get 20-30% better battery from Mahdi vs xdabbeb. And I have more apps and games on mahdi

sent from your moms phone

After a full day of heavy use, I'm at 18%. On Mahdi, I would've been dead nearly two hours ago.

Don't get me wrong, Mahdi and Slim (KitKat) were my go to, but after using Rage, I'm sticking with it.

Sent from my VS980 4G using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to UrbanBounca For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd January 2015, 05:07 PM   |  #312  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Thumbs up
Just installed Rage 1.3 over my 1.1 install. Worked. All is well. Didn't lose any settings.
3rd January 2015, 02:40 AM   |  #313  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 89
 
385 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Is rage rom still a 24a rom? the op makes me believe that it is but I wanted to make sure!
3rd January 2015, 08:33 PM   |  #314  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
432 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbattosai

Is rage rom still a 24a rom? the op makes me believe that it is but I wanted to make sure!

Yes.
5th January 2015, 12:06 AM   |  #315  
tsjanda's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
152 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Will this work on vs98026a?
5th January 2015, 12:24 AM   |  #316  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
432 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by tsjanda

Will this work on vs98026a?

No.
5th January 2015, 12:37 AM   |  #317  
tsjanda's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
152 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Wont flashing the rom replace the 26A with the 24a? So it will work?
5th January 2015, 01:11 AM   |  #318  
Jeff Zaugg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
164 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by tsjanda

Wont flashing the rom replace the 26A with the 24a? So it will work?

Go into XDABBEB's 2.3.0 ROM thread and download the 24abootstack at the bottem of his op.

VS980
5th January 2015, 08:42 PM   |  #319  
Snuzzo's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 6,439
 
5,381 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Yes it will work on 26a.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes