Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Fix signal note 3 sprint flash for metro pcs

OP txs.igunshot

8th May 2014, 06:40 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Hello friends,
I flashing sm n900p for metropcs and I change the MEID and left without phone signal
what is the solution?? downgrade modem for MJ4 or install ROM MJ4 ????
The Following User Says Thank You to txs.igunshot For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th May 2014, 10:22 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
same issue please help
9th May 2014, 02:17 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
subscribing
I am subscribing to thread. I want to drop boost and go with metro. Please keep us updated

---------- Post added at 08:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:14 PM ----------

I know I had to downgrade to get signal. I am on MI3
9th May 2014, 02:46 AM   |  #4  
Account currently disabled
Flag phoenix
Thanks Meter: 1,036
 
2,634 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=50862410

Sent from my SM-G900P using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
8th January 2015, 05:24 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
n900p red x no signal fix
n900p red x no signal fix
got it fixed, even though supersu disabled knox, there was still a security issue. I used titanium backup and searched for knox. then I disabled everything that had to do with knox, instantantly t-mobile pop up.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes