Post Reply

[APP] [KK PORT] [4.3] Original ZU 4.4.2 SystemUI / Home (Fullscreen) - v1.2, 16/03/14

OP serajr

28th December 2014, 02:16 PM   |  #431  
serajr's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Themer
Flag Rafard - SP
Thanks Meter: 11,230
 
3,064 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by QBerto

I had never done a logcat affecting systemUI, so annoying xD... hope this have some answers xD

Thank you! Well... log tells us what is written at OP under "Warning", read it.
29th December 2014, 03:37 AM   |  #432  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by serajr

Thank you! Well... log tells us what is written at OP under "Warning", read it.

So is it... I thought it would look like layout problems or something less annoying like a FC xD... well is good to know... thanks a lot serajr!! good that is not an important app!

what are the modifications to SystemUI needed, are so complex or hard to do?
7th January 2015, 05:06 PM   |  #433  
STRYDER~007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 627
 
427 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Decompiled Z3 SystemUI
My Decompiled Z3 SystemUI
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-12-23-15-28-55.png
Views:	224
Size:	185.0 KB
ID:	3104347  
Attached Files
File Type: zip Z3SystemUI.apk.zip - [Click for QR Code] (5.32 MB, 4 views)
File Type: zip SystemUIService.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.4 KB, 4 views)
Last edited by STRYDER~007; 8th January 2015 at 12:01 PM.
13th January 2015, 06:38 PM   |  #434  
xp7's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
238 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
@serajr
i do install your xperi xposed KK .and i try both versions system ui on my xperia m dual.but after restart my device system ui Force closed my rom is 4.3 bulid 15.5.A.018. thank you for answer man
.
16th January 2015, 09:59 AM   |  #435  
xp7's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
238 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
@serajr
do you can port systemUI of Z3 dual for dual sim device like M dual? thanks man
16th January 2015, 11:39 AM   |  #436  
serajr's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer / Recognized Themer
Flag Rafard - SP
Thanks Meter: 11,230
 
3,064 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xp7

@serajr
do you can port systemUI of Z3 dual for dual sim device like M dual? thanks man

I can't buddy!! Device where apk is being ported to is needed in order to fix issues!!! Sorry!!
The Following User Says Thank You to serajr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes