Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

ZTE Blade Q Root, Rom`s, Cyanogenmod, Tweaks and etc.

OP strezovski

13th December 2014, 03:35 AM   |  #421  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by pustinjak

I'm glad that you solved your problem !!! finaly !
And yes our chipset is Mediatek (MTK) 6572
Sry bro,KitKat is not available ,..yet,.. and,.. @todoss told me that KitKat will never be option becouse of Recovery partitions

So,..now u can make your backup with MTKdroid tools and Nandroid in CWM.
After that upload it somewhere and give as a link in this thread.

U too can help someone !!

p.s.

THANK u for beer

What about cyanogen mod 10.2?
13th December 2014, 09:40 AM   |  #422  
pustinjak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kula
Thanks Meter: 105
 
518 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Did anyone has a problem like this with Q maxi.This guy cant install CWM

http://www.dodaj.rs/?Y/hN/1jBWYxWV/capture1.jpg
Last edited by pustinjak; 14th December 2014 at 05:36 PM.
7th January 2015, 04:34 PM   |  #423  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2015
Does somebody know where to find original rom for zte blade q mini? I have bricked my phone and idk what to do. Maybe there are more solutions without original rom installing?
7th January 2015, 04:47 PM   |  #424  
pustinjak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kula
Thanks Meter: 105
 
518 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
U need someone's SPflash backup,...on this forum we have SP flash backup for Q and Q maxi only,..till now,Sry
7th January 2015, 05:02 PM   |  #425  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by pustinjak

U need someone's SPflash backup,...on this forum we have SP flash backup for Q and Q maxi only,..till now,Sry

But what can i do with soft brick due to chainfire 3D which was not compactible with android 4,2, i installed it and now my zte stucks at its logo
7th January 2015, 08:03 PM   |  #426  
pustinjak's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kula
Thanks Meter: 105
 
518 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
U can try wipe data,wipe cache in Recovery,..u will lose all data from phone.And i m not 100% sure that those wipe's will help u

p.s
I dont use Skype and dont have time for on-line tutorials,.sry.
7th January 2015, 08:14 PM   |  #427  
vaserbanix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 294
 
576 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eligijus07

But what can i do with soft brick due to chainfire 3D which was not compactible with android 4,2, i installed it and now my zte stucks at its logo

if you bricked with chainfire 3d, you can fix it only with spflash backup, or if you stil have recovery stok can try to flash original stok rom.
a simple wipe factory reset wil not help becouse you r system file are modified not user data.
so you must find a spflastool backup to restore the phone
9th January 2015, 12:56 PM   |  #428  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by vaserbanix

if you bricked with chainfire 3d, you can fix it only with spflash backup, or if you stil have recovery stok can try to flash original stok rom.
a simple wipe factory reset wil not help becouse you r system file are modified not user data.
so you must find a spflastool backup to restore the phone

Hey, thanks for reply, maybe you know, where to find adb drivers for my zte blade q mini? My OS is Windows 7
10th January 2015, 11:46 AM   |  #429  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2015
Hey. Need official zte blade q mini stock rom. Does anybody have it?
17th January 2015, 11:05 PM   |  #430  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Please share Droid tool backup or EBR1 and MBR.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes