Post Reply

Can I Unlock and use Sprint Lg G2 Ls980 On MEtro Pcs, AiO or Tmobile or ATT

OP ramin727

18th April 2014, 11:29 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
I have a Qustion IS there a way to unlock An lg g2 ls980 From sprint TO Metropcs AIO OR ATT> TMOBILE I HAVE BEEN READING ABOUT IT and dont seem to find a way an straight answere thanks for reading.
18th January 2015, 09:23 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Yes you can. I've setup a Sprint LG G2 (LS980) to work on MetroPCS. Everything is working on it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes