Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Tutorial] How to flash Kit Kat on Korean Galaxy S / M110S using Kit Kat Patch

OP xsenman

3rd January 2015, 12:47 PM   |  #101  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by benz234

Hy Master... I have m110s anycall, WF07 rom and fte9k kernel (i use it because INTERNAL SDCARD DAMAGED &#128515. Can i flash kit kat rom? and how to root my device??? Please help me🙏 and sorry with my english.

Sent from my Smartfren Andromax AD682H using XDA Free mobile app

Anyone can help me, how to root m110s with damage internal sdcard??? please..

Sent from my Smartfren Andromax AD682H using XDA Free mobile app
5th January 2015, 10:19 AM   |  #102  
Nazarghhh's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by benz234

Try another roms include kernel. 😌

Sent from my Smartfren Andromax AD682H using XDA Free mobile app

any recommendation bro? thanks
6th January 2015, 04:52 PM   |  #103  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nazarghhh

any recommendation bro? thanks

I think your problem in hardware. But this only my opinion.😃 i hope your problem can solved in this forum. Cheers🍻

Sent from my Smartfren Andromax AD682H using XDA Free mobile app
19th January 2015, 02:58 AM   |  #104  
Junior Member
Flag Angeles City
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
hi @xsenman do yoiu have any clear solution for CWM 6 bootloop.. I tried to install kitkat from gingerbread
First, clean gingerbread stock rom(no root) and gingerbread with tegrak kernel installed (root/lagfix) but still no luck on flashing kitkat RR 5.0.3 rom.
I also tried to factory reset/wipe cache/dalvik cache before and after flashing.

Hope you can help me.
19th January 2015, 04:02 AM   |  #105  
Junior Member
Flag Angeles City
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chyco94

my phone brick, always boot loop 2 cwm 6.0 i do that and know cannot go into donwload mod

hi how did you fix the bootloop on cwm6?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes