FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

 View Poll Results: How was the Rom feel ???

Excelent
 
29 Vote(s)
56.86%
Better
 
4 Vote(s)
7.84%
Good
 
12 Vote(s)
23.53%
Bad
 
1 Vote(s)
1.96%
Worst
 
5 Vote(s)
9.80%

[rom][4.2.2][Aroma] ~=$kitkatian v3$=~[Discontinued]

413 posts
Thanks Meter: 441
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
14th August 2014, 03:25 PM |#271  
ponnex's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cagayan de Oro
Thanks Meter: 340
 
Donate to Me
More
hoping for an update
 
 
15th August 2014, 04:55 PM |#272  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
System icon
Can Anyone Tell Me How To Move The Wifi icon From the Signal Bar In V3
16th August 2014, 02:51 PM |#273  
ANKIT RAWAT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 732
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rishabh hanselia

here it is : https://mega.co.nz/#F!SIR0VZbb!1m-JX1yneQ_SG2_a4bxB4A
and best of luck for your new rom , hope it will be amazing and bugless

link Not Working Buddy Can You Mirror Link Please

regards
17th August 2014, 02:39 PM |#274  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag vellore,Tamilnadu
Thanks Meter: 441
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SMARTY BOY

link Not Working Buddy Can You Mirror Link Please

regards

How can you use my files without my permission???? you must to ask permission before taking my files.. ok???

to you all.. first ask proper permission frm dev.. than take there files and all no probs with that
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pradeepmaddy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th August 2014, 06:50 PM |#275  
Member
Flag jharsuguda
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepsadhwani

can some one guide me on how to install gravity box on V3?

Also, can some one provide patch to update su binary, it keeps giving an error to update su binary from recovery.

What's d problem. Just install gravity from xposed installer and use it.

Sent from my A110 using Tapatalk
18th August 2014, 03:35 AM |#276  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Anyone got the wifi working good? and @pradeepmaddy still waiting for the default recent apps patch
much appreciated.
21st November 2014, 12:03 PM |#277  
desmond16feb's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
otg working???
is OTG cable workinng on this rom???
19th January 2015, 10:13 AM |#278  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello,

i am not able to open messaging and cannot install any apps from play store, i get an error message "unknown error code during application installation 110" please help
19th January 2015, 10:21 AM |#279  
ANKIT RAWAT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 732
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepmaddy

How can you use my files without my permission???? you must to ask permission before taking my files.. ok???

to you all.. first ask proper permission frm dev.. than take there files and all no probs with that

Buddy I have not took anything from your ROM.


Sent from my Redmi 1S using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes