Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Vanir / AICP / SOKP [Q/A]- DISCUSSION THREAD

OP vickyushu

2nd January 2015, 07:44 AM   |  #101  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by rn0rdin

any workaround to activte or use the builtin radio Thanks in Advance for this Amazing Rom Loved it

You can try Spirit1 Real FM Radio. It works but very buggy: problems with bluetooth and incoming calls.
The Following User Says Thank You to gadiyari For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd January 2015, 02:14 AM   |  #102  
Junior Member
Flag Rabat
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Smile
well all those bug and Paid how can i know it's gonna work
i tired an other app but it keep showing me that there is no Radio hardware
i'll keep Searching till i find a best solution
7th January 2015, 07:15 PM   |  #103  
alex_is_the_1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 159
 
805 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
What's the latest build? Vanir updater is showing 11/24/14 as the latest is it true?
7th January 2015, 07:42 PM   |  #104  
TPD-21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern Borneo Island
Thanks Meter: 359
 
787 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alex_is_the_1

What's the latest build? Vanir updater is showing 11/24/14 as the latest is it true?

Yeah.. it is..
12th January 2015, 10:00 PM   |  #105  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
clean install
If I have to do a clean install of VanirAOSP can I download the latest build and flash it or I have to flash the first build?
12th January 2015, 10:41 PM   |  #106  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
That is your choice. If you want the latest build, flash it after clean install.
15th January 2015, 09:32 PM   |  #107  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
multi user not working
Please someone help. I cannot add a new user to the phone. Initially I didn't do a clean install as it was not mentioned in the install procedure. But by reading other custom rom install procedures, I did a clean install. Before the settings would force close when adding a new user now I can add a new user but I get the boot animation when I try to configure the new user. Even now call recording feature does not work.
22nd January 2015, 01:45 PM   |  #108  
click2abhi's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Any solution to the signal drop problem..?????
I am using vanir version...4.4.4.112414..
Thanks in advance..


Sent from my GT-I9070 using XDA Free mobile app
Yesterday, 07:57 PM   |  #109  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
I have this issue with omniswitch from time to time:



I cant do anything, the blues bar stays on top of the screen. I can accesss the power menú and reboot the phone though.
Last edited by elargento; Yesterday at 08:16 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes