Post Reply

HTC One E8 ***Indian Users***

OP SHIKHAR MANGLA

8th February 2015, 07:36 PM   |  #351  
Silver.Shadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 107
 
263 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kunalra

Have u tried to download that?

Sent from my HTC One_E8 dual sim

Nope that looks fake by all means. The comments are ages back, probably when just Lollipop was announced.
8th February 2015, 07:38 PM   |  #352  
kunalra's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silver.Shadow

Nope that looks fake by all means. The comments are ages back, probably when just Lollipop was announced.

Yes it's confirmed now.
That's might be the reason it's banned on XDA.

Sent from my HTC One_E8 dual sim
8th February 2015, 07:39 PM   |  #353  
Silver.Shadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 107
 
263 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kunalra

Yes it's confirmed now.
That's might be the reason it's banned on XDA.

Sent from my HTC One_E8 dual sim

Well only a moderator would know that.
9th February 2015, 06:27 AM   |  #354  
buggerman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kunalra

http://www.**********.com/mp3-0/htc-one-e8-6397.html
Can Anybody review this for me.?
Sent from my HTC One_E8 dual sim

That link is so fake..
10th February 2015, 07:38 AM   |  #355  
shantusingh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi, IN
Thanks Meter: 162
 
582 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Donate to Me
Hey guys need a small help here! Getting to hear other people's voice on call sucks on Htc E8 (most people will agree with me), there was a way that I found (in 2013 on my Acer tab) by dialing *#*#3646633#*#* we can go in Engineer Mode settings where we can increase/decrease/adjust either the speaker volume and handset volume of phones tablets, and Htc being on Snapdragon has locked that mode....
Is there any other way to go in that settings with just some codes and no rooting though ?!?!

Would highly appreciate the help soon on this!
Last edited by shantusingh; 10th February 2015 at 07:57 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes