Post Reply

[MOD][XPOSED][20141609][V3.9.5] GEM Xperia Xposed: Launcher/Lockscreen/SystemUI Mods

OP greg2001

29th January 2015, 02:49 PM   |  #671  
Senior Member
Flag Varese
Thanks Meter: 15
 
163 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tardis_42

Same here, on my Z3 running 23.0.A.2.93.

Same here using .77 rooted and xposed.
30th January 2015, 06:49 PM   |  #672  
Junior Member
Flag DKI Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Hi

I am facing some sort of problem. My app drawer remains in portrait mode even in docking. Currently running on 4.4.2 17.1.2.A.314 Xperia Z2 D6503. Can you please fix it? Maybe adding landscape mode? I really look forward for it

I enclosed some screenshoots for pointing out the exact problem. Thank you
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	45049.jpg
Views:	444
Size:	101.6 KB
ID:	3141675   Click image for larger version

Name:	45048.jpg
Views:	446
Size:	118.5 KB
ID:	3141676  
1st February 2015, 11:25 PM   |  #673  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Hey I love your work! It is really amazing, thank you. I'm facing only one problem. I decided to choose 5 rows in the desktop, because I hate the gap of the Google search bar. Worked fine. But using the dock or any mod that makes it possible to use the landscape mode creates following probs... Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1422829413164.jpg
Views:	408
Size:	132.4 KB
ID:	3145282
The upper row is cut out. Can you solve this problem? Maybe not, because that's the way the 5 row mod is working? S solution for this and a possibility to enable landscape mode would be awesome!
11th February 2015, 11:45 PM   |  #674  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
268 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2005
I am having trouble selecting a live wallpaper for the lockscreen. I enabled AOSP lock screen option but there is no live wallpaper option to select in your module or gravitybox. any help would be greatly appreciated!

Sent from my D5803

EDIT: nm, I just realized that the home screen and lock screen wallpaper are linked together when AOSP lock screen is enabled. So changing the home screen wallpaper to live wallpaper will get your live wallpaper on the lock screen as well. Initially I thought that there is an option to use live wallpaper on lock screen only.
Last edited by hamsup1o; 12th February 2015 at 07:29 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes