Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

If you own an Android, you have 36 TBytes free and synchronized

25th November 2014, 05:54 PM   |  #41  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by levynger

After isolating and narrowing down, it appeared to be the yunpan application making so much 'noise' in LAN which it affected all connected devices to my home router, including my touted itself.

I wonder what else this application is doing with your data on the computer and in the cloud.
I wouldn't trust so much in free things.
6th December 2014, 03:55 PM   |  #42  
Member
Flag Netanya
Thanks Meter: 9
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Was anyone able to download back some of the data on more then 10kbps ?!
I tried from various location/services also one located in the US. It always stabilized on ~10kbs.
10th December 2014, 07:55 AM   |  #43  
phikal's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Brabant
Thanks Meter: 432
 
993 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by levynger

Was anyone able to download back some of the data on more then 10kbps ?!
I tried from various location/services also one located in the US. It always stabilized on ~10kbs.

Yep, i downloaded back with 1.5 mbs.

Verstuurd van mijn HTC One X+ met Tapatalk
19th December 2014, 10:26 AM   |  #44  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Is anyone else having problems with 360?
Hi
Is anyone else having problems with 360?
Since yesterday I have not been able to log in on my PC?
Have they changed something?
23rd December 2014, 12:36 AM   |  #45  
utalpt's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Great!
23rd December 2014, 09:38 PM   |  #46  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
does anyone know if there's any kind of service like ftp or webdav?
11th February 2015, 12:48 PM   |  #47  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Hi

Does anyone know if there is a file size limit for uploading? I read many comments where it says it is a 2GB , 3GB , 2GB/24hours or whatever limit. Can someone confirm that?

For me it is very important to know, because I want to store big files >10GB .
13th February 2015, 04:39 PM   |  #48  
darkony's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 111
 
358 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
Donate to Me
More
Yes thats the limit but for me when it starts uploading the biger files it finish it or remember it and continue tomorow, but most of the times it finish it no matter what limit is.
P.S. There is file size limit now to 4GB, its something new.
Last edited by darkony; 16th February 2015 at 03:13 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cloud, free, terabyte
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes