HTC M9 Roundup: Availability and Prices

The post HTC M9 Roundup: Availability and Prices appeared first on xda-developers. … more

OnePlus Late March AMAA Roundup

The post OnePlus Late March AMAA Roundup appeared first on xda-developers. … more

Galaxy S6 Pricing & Availability Roundup

The post Galaxy S6 Pricing & Availability Roundup appeared first on xda-developers. … more

Are You Excited for USB Type-C on Smartphones?

The post Are You Excited for USB Type-C on Smartphones? appeared first on xda-developers. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Black screen fix for plants vs zombies2

18th May 2014, 09:08 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 112
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Hi Guys i think i ve the answer about the black screen bug for all CUSTOM ROMS in plants vs zombies2.....

I ve tested it on my AsusTf300 and it works....

Download Nomone Resolution changer on Playstore

The Default resolution for Asus tf300t is 1280x800 160 Dpi


Take the resolution to 1280x768 160 Dpi !!!!


Tested on Asus tf300t and Acer Iconia 700 !!!
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Garfield3333 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th May 2014, 04:18 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Talking confirmed it works in a500 with KitKat
Quote:
Originally Posted by Garfield3333

Hi Guys i think i ve the answer about the black screen bug for all CUSTOM ROMS in plants vs zombies2.....

I ve tested it on my AsusTf300 and it works....

Download Nomone Resolution changer on Playstore

The Default resolution for Asus tf300t is 1280x800 160 Dpi


Take the resolution to 1280x768 160 Dpi !!!!


Tested on Asus tf300t and Acer Iconia 700 !!!

Thankyou so much that was the only issue I had with KitKat
28th June 2014, 02:18 PM   |  #3  
killlah5's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
does work for kindle fire hd 7 ^^
Last edited by killlah5; 28th June 2014 at 02:27 PM.
30th July 2014, 08:11 AM   |  #4  
Member
Flag Mainz
Thanks Meter: 5
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Works on Galaxy Tab 2!
5th August 2014, 06:59 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
238 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
cant make it work on a nexus 7 first gen, any help apprciated
6th August 2014, 06:09 AM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Worked for me. Thank you, this did kind of bug me.
8th August 2014, 12:16 AM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Worked great for me on my Asus Transformer Prime TF201 running [ROM]★★★[TF201 KitKat 4.4.4][CROMBi-kk][F2FS | DATA2SD | ROM2SD | CM11 ][JULY 16]★★★ here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...773812&page=36

Thanks so much!
18th October 2014, 10:25 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Doesnt work on Acer Iconia A500 running 4.4.4 or my Lenovo A7-50 running 4.4.2.
8th February 2015, 02:04 PM   |  #9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Works with 1280x752 160 dpi on my Acer Iconia A510.

1280x768 doesn't work. Running PA 4.4.4.
15th February 2015, 01:07 AM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
X-Com EW help
Hi, i got to get x-com ew run on tf101 (katkis#036) issue. Game starts but there are no background picture i see some buttons but background is black. Any help would be pleased. Well rendering of background scene is working but nothing is been seen. Help me solve it please if can be done.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes