Post Reply

Viper4android working?

OP pepezpz

22nd January 2015, 01:47 AM   |  #21  
Vivasanti's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 136
 
589 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BrainlessDude

I cant find this 3 flashable zip files. only the normal APK.
could you pls help me?

EDIT: Nvm found them


Didnt even give thanks - help denied.

Hope you got it working
4th February 2015, 04:58 PM   |  #22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Alright gents I'm running candy5 and can't get viper to work for the life of me. Flashed the 3 files to no avail. Is there a walkthrough I can't find or can I get somebody to hold my hand and make this work?
17th February 2015, 09:48 PM   |  #23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 142
 
635 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
sprint lollipop
Heyo,

Viper worked amazingly on 4.4.2, but no dice on stock 5.0.1. Anybody know how to get it working?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes