Post Reply

WiFi NVRAM WARNING: ERR 0x10 Problem Fixed

OP Nilendu

13th January 2015, 01:27 PM   |  #51  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
Thumbs up Xolo Q1000
Working OK in Xolo Q1000 with MERE & MiUi V5 custom ROMs.
16th January 2015, 10:22 PM   |  #52  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Confirm Working
Confirmed this works on Alcatel Pop C1 (4015X) [MTK MT6572]

Thanks
31st January 2015, 11:03 PM   |  #53  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Is this the permanent solution or do i have to repeat the process every time I reset or rflash my phone?
2nd February 2015, 07:14 AM   |  #54  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Confirmed working on Android one with KK 4.4.4. Thanks so much
6th February 2015, 05:20 PM   |  #55  
Member
Flag Brussels
Thanks Meter: 2
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2015
More
In system/data/ i dont have nvram. what should i do?
9th February 2015, 02:06 AM   |  #56  
rmnpreet786's Avatar
Member
Flag Patiala
Thanks Meter: 106
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
Angry Micromax unite 2 4gb
Worked on my Micromax unite 2... Thanks a lot...
18th February 2015, 01:31 PM   |  #57  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Worked for my friends Hero 7500+ with 4.4.2 - Thanks!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes