Team Win Recovery Project for Tornado 348

more

PhotoMath: A Math Beginner’s Dream App

more

Leaked Galaxy S6 Apps Hit the Forums

more

Fix Untinted Recent Panels on Lollipop

more
Post Reply

[GUIDE] How to add LTE operator in LG G2.

OP somboons

16th January 2015, 03:41 AM   |  #11  
Eminemiero's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 78
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
from the hidden menu we can do this right? or am i confusing things?
3845*#80x# ---> LTE- Only ---> Modem Settings -----> RAT Selection.
and there you choose whatever you want
16th January 2015, 04:38 PM   |  #12  
Tinchoska's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hudson, Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 882
 
2,884 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Awesome on Argentina all operators start using lte this month and same problem can't use it because no option... Will try it. Thanjs
17th January 2015, 02:34 PM   |  #13  
Eminemiero's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 78
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
I'm completely stock, waiting for LG's OTA. is there any way so i can do this?
The Following User Says Thank You to Eminemiero For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th January 2015, 03:34 PM   |  #14  
Tinchoska's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hudson, Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 882
 
2,884 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eminemiero

I'm completely stock, waiting for LG's OTA. is there any way so i can do this?

Read first page.
17th January 2015, 03:55 PM   |  #15  
Eminemiero's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 78
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tinchoska

Read first page.

My bad, can someone help me, im trying to decompile my Lteconfigs.apk but it says "cant finde framework resources blabla". (Yes, i did "attached" the framework-res.apk when decompiling)
If someone can add my LTE provider i will be really happy

MCC: 748
MNC: 10
ISO: uy
Country: Uruguay
Code: 598
operator: Claro
Attached Files
File Type: apk framework-res.apk - [Click for QR Code] (17.28 MB, 6 views)
File Type: apk LteConfigs.apk - [Click for QR Code] (63.2 KB, 6 views)
Last edited by Eminemiero; 19th January 2015 at 04:50 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Eminemiero For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th January 2015, 04:45 AM   |  #16  
Eminemiero's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 78
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Please @somboons can you help me?
How are you deodexing and decomipiling? Im using APK Tools v3.50 and i have an error (see in the image).
Im using Cloudy g3 2.2
Last edited by Eminemiero; 19th January 2015 at 04:47 AM.
3rd February 2015, 05:09 PM   |  #17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
hi there my LG g3 dont have LTE config file and i have the same issue that am unable to activate LTE on LG G3 D850 (AT&T).

PLEASE HELP
20th February 2015, 04:00 PM   |  #18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Can you add below details for me am unable to add it


MCC MNC ISO Country Country Code Network
410 04 pk Pakistan 92 ZONG/CMPak
Attached Files
File Type: zip LG D850.zip - [Click for QR Code] (10.67 MB, 0 views)
20th February 2015, 04:03 PM   |  #19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
please add for me thanks

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes