Post Reply

★[ROM][NF9][DEC 9] Hyperdrive N3 RLS7.1 ║N4 Style & Features║Tweaks

OP sbreen94

Announcement from sbreen94: Hyperdrive RLS7.1 KK NF9 with many new Note 4 features, customization, and bug fixes been released!
24th February 2015, 05:04 AM   |  #5611  
peacewarrior's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 145
 
419 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
I look forward to this rom on lollipop.
25th February 2015, 01:49 AM   |  #5612  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by peacewarrior

I look forward to this rom on lollipop.

yes same, and hopefully some of the kinks will be gone in that release.
25th February 2015, 04:13 AM   |  #5613  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Possible Bug?
I'm having problem trying to tether with this rom. Every time I tried using FoxFi USB Tether method, it would ask me to accept a debugging mode(which i have Debugging on already) and when I try to get it connecting, the system (com.android.systemui) would crash every time.

Running this rom with Lean kernel and it has a baseband version NK3.
25th February 2015, 04:59 AM   |  #5614  
sevenslugs's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 124
 
347 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JSing

I'm having problem trying to tether with this rom. Every time I tried using FoxFi USB Tether method, it would ask me to accept a debugging mode(which i have Debugging on already) and when I try to get it connecting, the system (com.android.systemui) would crash every time.

Running this rom with Lean kernel and it has a baseband version NK3.

Use the native tethering. No need to use FoxFi.
The Following User Says Thank You to sevenslugs For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2015, 02:59 PM   |  #5615  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
One more thing, does anyone know how to make it so that holding the home button at the lock screen would turn on torch?
25th February 2015, 06:05 PM   |  #5616  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by RavenII

One more thing, does anyone know how to make it so that holding the home button at the lock screen would turn on torch?

Hyperdrive tweaks->general->torch ( torch enabled on EPM )
25th February 2015, 11:05 PM   |  #5617  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 74
 
445 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
When I go set up an alarm ringtone, I would try to press "add" to add a new alarm ringtone then screen goes blank. It is then followed by error popup on screen.
1. Does any of you experience this when you use try this on stock alarm?
Is there a fix?


2. Doe anyone know how to bring back briefing alarm feature that used to be on stock alarm of Galaxy S3, S4 and Note 2?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes