Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Ruu for wind Canada req? Or alternate solution?

14th May 2014, 08:04 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
190 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
I am using a custom Rom, I want to get back to stock Rom so I can update to sense 6.
I can't find the ruu for wind. Any solution or alternate method to achieve that?
Thanks
Sent from my HTC One using XDA Free mobile app
25th February 2015, 05:30 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Vancouver
Thanks Meter: 14
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Question
Did you ever get a RUU or Nandroid backup for your WIND Amaze?

I am looking for an ICS RUU .zip or Nandroid for a WIND Amaze myself.
26th February 2015, 01:25 AM   |  #3  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,722
 
4,377 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by skewty

Did you ever get a RUU or Nandroid backup for your WIND Amaze?

I am looking for an ICS RUU .zip or Nandroid for a WIND Amaze myself.

This is the HTC M7 forum, not HTC Amaze. Correct forum here: http://forum.xda-developers.com/amaze-4g
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes