FORUMS

XPrivacy for Android Lollipop – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Have you ever been on the Google Play Store and saw an app that you wanted to … more

How a HTC Droid Eris Changed a Members Life

Rarely can a member say that Android development or XDA had a profound effect on … more

XDA Office Space: Frankenstein’s Perfect IM Client?

The portal’s decentralized XDA office lies in a Hangouts chatroom, where … more

Which IM Client on Android is best?

With so many different messengers to choose from, it can be tough to find the best one for you and … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Note 3 showing only 1.36 GB ram

27th October 2014, 08:44 AM |#31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Guys i have the same problem, looks like excatly 1Gb of ram has burned or sth...I gauss its mainboard problem...a friend of mine had the same problem he tried everything but MB swap solved it finally. Im planning to order one for sm n9005m
 
 
30th October 2014, 08:00 PM |#32  
paras.arora's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mohammad Aghdaei

Guys i have the same problem, looks like excatly 1Gb of ram has burned or sth...I gauss its mainboard problem...a friend of mine had the same problem he tried everything but MB swap solved it finally. Im planning to order one for sm n9005m

can you give us the link to order?

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th January 2015, 02:34 AM |#33  
Dixon A's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
After updatin mine (9005) my ram showing only 1.72 gb

Sent from my SM-N9005
15th January 2015, 02:15 AM |#34  
Dixon A's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
All 2gb note 3 are noye fake frnd . I have around 3 gb ram when i updated it to 4.4.2 (uk) my ram became 1.72gb. That doesn't mean i have a fake note 3. Ihave all samsung drfault apps including watch on. I have varified my IMEI. And i have already confirmed mine by contacting samsung.
I think it is a bug. But i couldn't find a solution. ....

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Free mobile app
18th January 2015, 03:43 AM |#35  
Dixon A's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Hey i thinking same. Iam also have ath uae version. Iam going for uk version thought......
What u saying....

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Free mobile app
25th February 2015, 06:42 PM |#36  
NOMIOMI's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Abbottabad
Thanks Meter: 1,271
 
More
same problem i have note 3 sm 9005 and its show 1.72gb of ram i have update it to 4.4.2 but still show the 1.72gb of ram ..is this a hardware problem ????
26th February 2015, 10:00 AM |#37  
NOMIOMI's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Abbottabad
Thanks Meter: 1,271
 
More
plz help ...is this hardware problem ...........
26th February 2015, 07:07 PM |#38  
paras.arora's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NOMIOMI

plz help ...is this hardware problem ...........

till now no solution i have got this phone as a gift so cant claim warranty also so please if anybody of you can ask samsung as i have mailed them and they said bring the phone to uae but i am in india.
moreover of this problem was caused due to 4.4.2 then now we are getting lollipop i hope we will get our thing back.
hope sustains.

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank