Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Note 3 showing only 1.36 GB ram

27th October 2014, 08:44 AM   |  #31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Guys i have the same problem, looks like excatly 1Gb of ram has burned or sth...I gauss its mainboard problem...a friend of mine had the same problem he tried everything but MB swap solved it finally. Im planning to order one for sm n9005m
30th October 2014, 08:00 PM   |  #32  
paras.arora's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 8
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mohammad Aghdaei

Guys i have the same problem, looks like excatly 1Gb of ram has burned or sth...I gauss its mainboard problem...a friend of mine had the same problem he tried everything but MB swap solved it finally. Im planning to order one for sm n9005m

can you give us the link to order?

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
14th January 2015, 02:34 AM   |  #33  
Dixon A's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
After updatin mine (9005) my ram showing only 1.72 gb

Sent from my SM-N9005
15th January 2015, 02:15 AM   |  #34  
Dixon A's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
All 2gb note 3 are noye fake frnd . I have around 3 gb ram when i updated it to 4.4.2 (uk) my ram became 1.72gb. That doesn't mean i have a fake note 3. Ihave all samsung drfault apps including watch on. I have varified my IMEI. And i have already confirmed mine by contacting samsung.
I think it is a bug. But i couldn't find a solution. ....

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Free mobile app
18th January 2015, 03:43 AM   |  #35  
Dixon A's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Hey i thinking same. Iam also have ath uae version. Iam going for uk version thought......
What u saying....

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Free mobile app
25th February 2015, 06:42 PM   |  #36  
NOMIOMI's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Abbottabad
Thanks Meter: 1,270
 
1,165 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
same problem i have note 3 sm 9005 and its show 1.72gb of ram i have update it to 4.4.2 but still show the 1.72gb of ram ..is this a hardware problem ????
26th February 2015, 10:00 AM   |  #37  
NOMIOMI's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Abbottabad
Thanks Meter: 1,270
 
1,165 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
plz help ...is this hardware problem ...........
26th February 2015, 07:07 PM   |  #38  
paras.arora's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 8
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NOMIOMI

plz help ...is this hardware problem ...........

till now no solution i have got this phone as a gift so cant claim warranty also so please if anybody of you can ask samsung as i have mailed them and they said bring the phone to uae but i am in india.
moreover of this problem was caused due to 4.4.2 then now we are getting lollipop i hope we will get our thing back.
hope sustains.

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes