Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

[Jan 07/2014][KK4.4.2][PixelDroid CARBON ROM][Unofficial][Source Compile]

17th June 2014, 12:50 AM   |  #101  
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Thumbs up info
Quote:
Originally Posted by -pixelfreak-

can not fix media and audio died mistake... must wait of other team member

thanks for info
Music ok
Audio ok
Camera_Ok
Media_OK
USB_OK
Aldi_Medion,Provider bei mir OK
http://i.hizliresim.com/NVj6gY.png
http://i.hizliresim.com/27pmgL.png
http://i.hizliresim.com/27zrvA.png
http://i.hizliresim.com/NVQyP5.png
http://i.hizliresim.com/vzB09v.png
http://i.hizliresim.com/9XB6yk.png
Last edited by Titanic52; 17th June 2014 at 12:52 AM.
18th June 2014, 03:44 PM   |  #102  
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
pixel freak
many thanks for your reply I am waiting is ready to ROM,s hopefully soon.Final
the best rom for me..
The Following User Says Thank You to Titanic52 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th July 2014, 04:18 AM   |  #103  
Senior Member
Flag İzmir
Thanks Meter: 38
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
some apps have black screen..
Hi every one.. I've installed Skype now. When i run skype and choose microsoft account, i see only black screen. I can't see username and password boxes and texts. Did someone solve this issue? (I know that google apps have black screen)
Last edited by powerofthink; 28th July 2014 at 04:28 AM.
28th July 2014, 09:38 AM   |  #104  
mosi hd2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 89
 
143 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by powerofthink

Hi every one.. I've installed Skype now. When i run skype and choose microsoft account, i see only black screen. I can't see username and password boxes and texts. Did someone solve this issue? (I know that google apps have black screen)

go to hwasetting and uncheck skype
28th July 2014, 07:29 PM   |  #105  
Senior Member
Flag İzmir
Thanks Meter: 38
 
175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by mosi hd2

go to hwasetting and uncheck skype

Woowww!!.. it was very simple.. Thanks sir!
16th August 2014, 01:48 PM   |  #106  
Dgikar's Avatar
Member
Flag Planet Narn
Thanks Meter: 3
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Question
Hi -pixeldroid-

Something from you for a long time there was no new firmware... Scored?
The Following User Says Thank You to Dgikar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th August 2014, 05:03 PM   |  #107  
-pixelfreak-'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Glashütten
Thanks Meter: 3,268
 
2,080 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
re
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dgikar

Hi -pixeldroid-

Something from you for a long time there was no new firmware... Scored?

i work on liquidsmooth rom.. we have fixed google apps black screen... only one mistake we must fix and we have a final rom for HD2

carbon have problem and carbon devs not help me to fix ....

Pixelfreak
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to -pixelfreak- For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th February 2015, 05:36 PM   |  #108  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Youtube app not playing videos on android 4.2.2
Hi i am using pixeldroid 4.2.2 hd2 rom for htc hd2 .when i am trying to play videos on youtube i can see the images on youtube app but it wont play the video . Please help me out.....thnaks
14th February 2015, 10:13 PM   |  #109  
Fietz's Avatar
Member
Flag Breitscheid
Thanks Meter: 10
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobby_hitz

Hi i am using pixeldroid 4.2.2 hd2 rom for htc hd2 .when i am trying to play videos on youtube i can see the images on youtube app but it wont play the video . Please help me out.....thnaks

Me too! You have to use an old version of youtube.
Then it works!
26th February 2015, 09:33 PM   |  #110  
kedito's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
suddenly google play store failed. and i see the error screen everytime after and after again when i click ok button. "unfortunately google play store has stopped."
pls help.. i am using DirectSD and on HTC HD2 eu

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes