Unofficial Omni 5.1 for the Xperia Z

Unofficial Omni 5.1 builds just landed on the Xperia Z (yuga), thanks to recognized Developer … more

What’s Next For Pebble?

It is all well and good stating figures, but what does $20 million of crowd funding mean for a company? … more

LG G4 Note Picture Leaked, Oxygen OS Delayed – XDA TV

The LG G4 Note has been leaked! That and much more news is covered by Jordan … more

Unofficial Android 5.1 for Samsung Galaxy Note 4

The Qualcomm edition of the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 is another device that received … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Anyone with a ROM for the Alcatel OT-4033A

20th January 2014, 02:50 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
This is the information about my phone given by CPU-Z

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1390186236539.jpg
Views:	3039
Size:	64.3 KB
ID:	2527120


Sent from my ONE TOUCH 4033A using xda app-developers app
20th January 2014, 02:55 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
I apologise for not putting the appropriate tags in my title

Sent from my ONE TOUCH 4033A using xda app-developers app
24th January 2014, 02:55 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Yeesh no one has anything?
21st March 2014, 06:43 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
I just get root permissions
Quote:
Originally Posted by D_Dio

Yeesh no one has anything?

Hi body, I get root permissions using framaroot apk, then I deleted some system aplications that are unuseful, I installed nova launcher prime and goolors go icons. just that.
8th July 2014, 06:14 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
alcatel magic
can you give me the scatter txt of this model?because its stock to logo only plz help..tnx
28th July 2014, 10:33 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Exclamation i deleted my status bar :'(
Quote:
Originally Posted by rhemkie

can you give me the scatter txt of this model?because its stock to logo only plz help..tnx

I deleted my status bar....need help
10th March 2015, 01:10 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2015
Post
anyone have a backup of stock rom for alcaltel 4033a ? can i have one pls?? im stucked in bootloop and theres no firmware available sorry for my bad english.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes