FORUMS

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

Anyone with a ROM for the Alcatel OT-4033A

14 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By D_Dio, Junior Member on 20th January 2014, 02:50 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
This is the information about my phone given by CPU-Z

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1390186236539.jpg
Views:	3111
Size:	64.3 KB
ID:	2527120


Sent from my ONE TOUCH 4033A using xda app-developers app
 
 
20th January 2014, 02:55 AM |#2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I apologise for not putting the appropriate tags in my title

Sent from my ONE TOUCH 4033A using xda app-developers app
24th January 2014, 02:55 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Yeesh no one has anything?
21st March 2014, 06:43 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I just get root permissions
Quote:
Originally Posted by D_Dio

Yeesh no one has anything?

Hi body, I get root permissions using framaroot apk, then I deleted some system aplications that are unuseful, I installed nova launcher prime and goolors go icons. just that.
8th July 2014, 06:14 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
alcatel magic
can you give me the scatter txt of this model?because its stock to logo only plz help..tnx
28th July 2014, 10:33 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Exclamation i deleted my status bar :'(
Quote:
Originally Posted by rhemkie

can you give me the scatter txt of this model?because its stock to logo only plz help..tnx

I deleted my status bar....need help
10th March 2015, 01:10 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Post
anyone have a backup of stock rom for alcaltel 4033a ? can i have one pls?? im stucked in bootloop and theres no firmware available sorry for my bad english.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes