Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][OFFICIAL][Lollipop 5.0][T6, T6SPR, T6VZW] PAC-ROM LP Beta-1

12th March 2015, 09:17 PM   |  #371  
pyro43284's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ma
Thanks Meter: 524
 
913 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
3/11 vzw build us working spectacularly for me thanks for the hard work the only thing I have noticed which is inconsistent is a little built if audio distortion but I think its an aosp issue I noticed it on cm12 as well thanks aging for the hard work
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pyro43284 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th March 2015, 03:26 AM   |  #372  
BelievingThomas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 56
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
+1 pyro I also while bluetoothing to my truck have an inconsistent problem. Plays great for a then it almost seems to skip. It's like is the Bluetooth signal goes in and out. I never lose connection but the audio skips badly.
The Following User Says Thank You to BelievingThomas For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th March 2015, 04:19 AM   |  #373  
mbl1979's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Roxboro
Thanks Meter: 62
 
289 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BelievingThomas

+1 pyro I also while bluetoothing to my truck have an inconsistent problem. Plays great for a then it almost seems to skip. It's like is the Bluetooth signal goes in and out. I never lose connection but the audio skips badly.

I have the same issue, its a AOSP problem.
The Following User Says Thank You to mbl1979 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th March 2015, 01:49 PM   |  #374  
Flyhalf205's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Alabama
Thanks Meter: 6,535
 
4,495 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BelievingThomas

+1 pyro I also while bluetoothing to my truck have an inconsistent problem. Plays great for a then it almost seems to skip. It's like is the Bluetooth signal goes in and out. I never lose connection but the audio skips badly.

It even happens on CM11 but not as bad.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Flyhalf205 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th March 2015, 09:56 PM   |  #375  
BelievingThomas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 56
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Fly, also I'm getting a reboot when I play Pandora and plug in headphones.
14th March 2015, 06:51 AM   |  #376  
Flyhalf205's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Alabama
Thanks Meter: 6,535
 
4,495 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BelievingThomas

Fly, also I'm getting a reboot when I play Pandora and plug in headphones.

I need a logcat when this happens and what variant?
14th March 2015, 02:55 PM   |  #377  
BelievingThomas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 56
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B6K0...p=docslist_api I'm on the 3/11/15vw build.
Last edited by BelievingThomas; 14th March 2015 at 03:00 PM.
14th March 2015, 06:48 PM   |  #378  
Junior Member
Flag Vaala/Finland
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Is it possible to pull the camera apk from one m7 and port it to one max. i miss the dual capture feature and from what i know lollipop doesnt have it on one max. My gf just got the 5.0 lollipop update on her one m7 and it got the dual capture with the update
15th March 2015, 01:40 AM   |  #379  
Flyhalf205's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Alabama
Thanks Meter: 6,535
 
4,495 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boy900

Is it possible to pull the camera apk from one m7 and port it to one max. i miss the dual capture feature and from what i know lollipop doesnt have it on one max. My gf just got the 5.0 lollipop update on her one m7 and it got the dual capture with the update

The one max Sense roms have dual capture on their cameras.
15th March 2015, 07:17 AM   |  #380  
Junior Member
Flag Vaala/Finland
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flyhalf205

The one max Sense roms have dual capture on their cameras.

I know they have. but will they work on lollipop if someone pulls the apk? The one m7 has lollipop AND dual capture camera so i tought it would be easier to pull it from that device

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes