Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Condor][ROM][4.4.4] Unofficial CyanogenMod 11 [Single Sim Only]

16th October 2014, 02:45 AM   |  #581  
sd_shadow's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag South Dakota
Thanks Meter: 2,499
 
6,082 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Notice: Improvements to 10 Post Rule
A New Q & A thread , for This Topic has been created in the Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting Sub-Forum.
New Discussion and Q & A Tabs have also been created, located just under threads Title when viewing in a Browser.
Posts from members with less than 10 posts will automatically be posted in the new Q & A thread.
Please check it out, and see if you can help out someone with a question about this Topic.
For more about this new feature see: Improvements to 10 Post Rule
The Following User Says Thank You to sd_shadow For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th January 2015, 01:30 PM   |  #582  
Silvermatrix's Avatar
Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 6
 
70 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
on stock i used to play "Brothers in arms 3 " . but today i moved to CM11 and when i tried to download this game it says "Your device in not compatible"

EDIT: I changed model to "XT1022" from build.prop but that doesent matters
Last edited by Silvermatrix; 8th January 2015 at 01:32 PM.
21st January 2015, 01:03 PM   |  #583  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2014
Question install rom
i just got cwm recovery can i install this rom without root
21st January 2015, 01:16 PM   |  #584  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
191 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shah.nawaz

i just got cwm recovery can i install this rom without root

Yes! This rom is already rooted.
24th March 2015, 08:12 PM   |  #585  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Installed it on my Moto E XT1022... Both chips works, but I can't set ringtone for SIM 2 (stays on default). Any tip?
24th March 2015, 08:31 PM   |  #586  
Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 24
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HufflepuffBR

Installed it on my Moto E XT1022... Both chips works, but I can't set ringtone for SIM 2 (stays on default). Any tip?

This is an outdated version of cm11, please use the stable version of cm11 provided by Percy

Hit Thanks if that was helpful
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes