View Poll Results: Was your Device S-ON when performing this Unlock and Worked?

Yes
 
16 Vote(s)
27.59%
No
 
30 Vote(s)
51.72%
Not Sure
 
12 Vote(s)
20.69%
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Sprint HTC One Max SIM Unlock WORKING!!!

9th November 2014, 06:05 AM |#121  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Update Android Drivers
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bl00dRunzC0ld

Well that's the thing, I can't figure it out. Both firewater and rumrunner won't work for me. Firewater just stops working after the first bottle is chugging and Rumrunner gives me an error that i need to extract files. I've been working at trying to get s-off for about 8 hours now.

I had to update android drivers then try a new usb port then it worked fine using firewater and adb not rummrunner

---------- Post added at 06:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:01 AM ----------

I had previously done a sim unlock on my One Max using a stock rom! Now that I have put a custom rom on here do i need to redo the sim unlock?
13th November 2014, 01:33 PM |#122  
Bogardan's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Pflugerville
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Thanks for the guide and apk
10th December 2014, 05:45 AM |#123  
DCWS6's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Trying to find Skydragon 2.0 for Sprint download
Anyone know of a working link? Been looking throughout the day and all links are dead. Any help would be great.
10th December 2014, 12:03 PM |#124  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Thumbs up Thank's Mister! It's really work!
But work just original rom & with cwrp. On non-stock rom's i lost imei or orther data///
22nd December 2014, 06:18 PM |#125  
Member
Flag Kumasi
Thanks Meter: 7
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by elnar777

I fixed this problem by flashing via TWRP

Which rom did you flash to fix no imei and unknown baseband,I understood you said your phone was showing no imei/unknown baseband,I have the same problem
Please help,thanks.
4th January 2015, 06:55 PM |#126  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
250 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Can any dl mms over WiFiafter unlock

Sent from my HTC0P3P7 using XDA Free mobile app
14th January 2015, 05:47 AM |#127  
Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
More
Not able to use Sprint HTC One Max with Metro PCS
I GSM unlocked my HTC One Max, but Metro PCS guys refused to activate their sim on my number saying that this phone is blacklisted. But when I checked at Sprint site and swappa it was saying "Not Blacklisted". Can anyone help me in this??
27th March 2015, 09:37 AM |#128  
jelofreaks's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Las Piņas City
Thanks Meter: 2
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
philippines
does these unlock method works in sim from philippines? i have htc one max from U.S. and brought here in philippines. i cannot use my sim. can someone help me?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes