Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] "WD8801" 2DIN Android 4.04 Car Head Unit with Quad-Core 1.7GHz

20th March 2015, 10:14 PM |#731  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
I put blue wire from fraka adaptor to 12v and no good change for radio.
about google speak when i press speak icon hu show a menu in chinese language and talk some lady in chinese.
How solve that ?
Any one ?
Last edited by Marius B; 21st March 2015 at 02:23 PM.
21st March 2015, 08:50 PM |#732  
Senior Member
Flag milano
Thanks Meter: 4
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marius B

I put blue wire from fraka adaptor to 12v and no good change for radio.
about google speak when i press speak icon hu show a menu in chinese language and talk some lady in chinese.
How solve that ?
Any one ?

i don't use google speak......
sorry!
27th March 2015, 08:32 AM |#733  
Senior Member
Flag milano
Thanks Meter: 4
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
any news guys?
27th March 2015, 08:38 AM |#734  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
I think here nobody want to make any changes.
I dont know to write for android apps.
What i can do i do.
Right now i order another unit for another car but with Rockchip.
The Following User Says Thank You to Marius B For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th March 2015, 11:54 AM |#735  
Senior Member
Flag milano
Thanks Meter: 4
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marius B

I think here nobody want to make any changes.
I dont know to write for android apps.
What i can do i do.
Right now i order another unit for another car but with Rockchip.

than this unit remain in this way,no changes!
it's a pitty!!!!!!!
27th March 2015, 12:54 PM |#736  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marius B

I think here nobody want to make any changes.
I dont know to write for android apps.
What i can do i do.
Right now i order another unit for another car but with Rockchip.

What did you buy? Please send link to product/HU.
27th March 2015, 01:26 PM |#737  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
I buy from klyde . I dont have direct link with product becouse is not in his site. If you want i can give a skype id.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	8`[2U9($]S3BB07GN`6RBMC.png
Views:	4
Size:	9.7 KB
ID:	3231558  
27th March 2015, 01:37 PM |#738  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marius B

I buy from klyde . I dont have direct link with product becouse is not in his site. If you want i can give a skype id.

Can you send me the link to the main website.

Also can you share the specifications of the HU?

Thanks
27th March 2015, 01:42 PM |#739  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
http://www.szklyde.com/en/index.asp

But i want to make and this. Only radio i want to change and bluethoot mode for obd comunicaTion.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	[]7TXES932{)%BHQ3AG)5JO.png
Views:	8
Size:	87.2 KB
ID:	3231587  
Last edited by Marius B; 27th March 2015 at 01:50 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
2din, car, chinese, head unit
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes