Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][4.4.2][NC2][V3] Internazionale | Inter, Stock, Root, Clean, VeryStable[19.4.14]

24th June 2014, 04:59 AM |#151  
K-alz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,940
 
4,355 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by carl1961

do a backup first.

try this GPS fix, it contains the AT&T note 3 GPS files

is it this one? http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2612757

.....
24th June 2014, 05:01 AM |#152  
carl1961's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tickfaw
Thanks Meter: 5,294
 
6,582 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by K-Alzwayed

is it this one? http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2612757

.....

No that's for different ROM (JB) has different files
24th June 2014, 05:02 AM |#153  
K-alz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,940
 
4,355 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by carl1961

No that's for different ROM has different files

oh OK! cuz that one messes up the phone when it's on KK. I'll try it and see.

.....
24th June 2014, 05:04 AM |#154  
carl1961's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tickfaw
Thanks Meter: 5,294
 
6,582 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by K-Alzwayed

oh OK! cuz that one messes up the phone when it's on KK. I'll try it and see.

.....

I just did this GPS fix with the NC2 KK files
24th June 2014, 05:07 AM |#155  
K-alz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,940
 
4,355 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by carl1961

I just did this GPS fix with the NC2 KK files

did it work well?

.....
24th June 2014, 05:09 AM |#156  
carl1961's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tickfaw
Thanks Meter: 5,294
 
6,582 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by K-Alzwayed

did it work well?

.....

I'm on stock Deodexed NC2 KK so I cannot test
28th March 2015, 12:52 AM |#157  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Unhappy
Hello,
Wifi is getting disconnected... it just connects for a minute opr so and disconnects... I'm using the lite version.. do you know how to fix it? thank you.
28th March 2015, 03:02 AM |#158  
K-alz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,940
 
4,355 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by azaotl

Hello,
Wifi is getting disconnected... it just connects for a minute opr so and disconnects... I'm using the lite version.. do you know how to fix it? thank you.

Find the fix HERE

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes