Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][PORT][All Variants] OptimusG3 Rom V1.4.1

25th March 2015, 12:14 PM |#3741  
Member
Flag Wilmington, DE
Thanks Meter: 9
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Is this a kk port? Does it support art? Will Xposed work?
25th March 2015, 02:09 PM |#3742  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Good settings?
I'm going to intall this rom.

I'd like to know the good compromise to set correctly Dorimanx. It''s the first time that i change it.

Of course i'll check on my own but any advices are welcomin'

thanks
26th March 2015, 08:21 PM |#3743  
Senior Member
Flag Caracas
Thanks Meter: 55
 
399 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
hi, I flashed this rom, and bought a USIM from mi carrier, LTE band of my carrier is Band 3 1800Mhz, mi phone ia D802, which is supposed to work on LTE over this band, even when i set the 2g/3g/4g network mode, never caught LTE, there is something wrong with the rom, maybe a hidden setup?
26th March 2015, 08:23 PM |#3744  
aidasaidas75's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kedainiai
Thanks Meter: 715
 
352 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by donkanmcklaus

hi, I flashed this rom, and bought a USIM from mi carrier, LTE band of my carrier is Band 3 1800Mhz, mi phone ia D802, which is supposed to work on LTE over this band, even when i set the 2g/3g/4g network mode, never caught LTE, there is something wrong with the rom, maybe a hidden setup?

Q: I Don't Get LTE Option in Network Settings... Even Though i Have The Right APN Settings

A: Go To System/app And Delete LteConfigs.apk And it Odex And Reboot
read first few pages before asking next time
The Following User Says Thank You to aidasaidas75 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th March 2015, 09:16 PM |#3745  
Senior Member
Flag Caracas
Thanks Meter: 55
 
399 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aidasaidas75

Q: I Don't Get LTE Option in Network Settings... Even Though i Have The Right APN Settings

A: Go To System/app And Delete LteConfigs.apk And it Odex And Reboot
read first few pages before asking next time

I read it, and tried it, without success, that's why my question in first place, in second place, I said that I set 2g/3g/4g network mode, i mean, i saw the option, does not apply that Q/A that you post

and third place, I check all settings, data plan, and USIM status in a Customer center of my carrier
29th March 2015, 06:47 PM |#3746  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Any chance of this being ported to a LG G Vista/LS880 Verizon phone, please?

I lack the skills but am willing to test on my phone.

I have it Rooted and found a bootloader bypass tutorial here:
http://www.unlock-bootloader.info/mp...ista-6569.html

Thanks!
Yesterday, 11:07 AM |#3747  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
LOLLIPOP Source Code
LG published the source code for G2 lollipop.

http://opensource.lge.com/osSch/list...LL&search=d802
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Bulutz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Yesterday, 04:31 PM |#3748  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Did that content get moved or something?

Quote:

Size: 0 KB (0 bytes)

Yesterday, 07:59 PM |#3749  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bulutz

LG published the source code for G2 lollipop.

http://opensource.lge.com/osSch/list...LL&search=d802

The source is zip format. Can we flash it? Or it is only a source code for developer?

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Free mobile app
Yesterday, 08:52 PM |#3750  
goran_oh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ohrid
Thanks Meter: 73
 
254 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slovee78

The source is zip format. Can we flash it? Or it is only a source code for developer?

Sent from my LG-D802 using XDA Free mobile app

Only for developer.

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk

The Following User Says Thank You to goran_oh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
lg g2, lg g3, optimusrs, port, rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes