FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM][PORT][All Variants] OptimusPro Rom V4.5

791 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,790
 
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
15th December 2014, 06:27 AM |#2511  
kennguy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag HCM
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
How can I get the stock size of the NaviBar guys?
 
 
20th December 2014, 01:41 PM |#2512  
eksen's Avatar
Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
I am a user of Sprint. After installation, I constantly System ui error. I did re-install the format but still not
28th January 2015, 05:46 PM |#2513  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Hey guys, quick question. I am currently using V4.3 of this rom. To update to 4.5, is it as simple as flashing the new ROM?

Thanks.
28th January 2015, 11:44 PM |#2514  
siggey's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 479
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by strikerz911

Hey guys, quick question. I am currently using V4.3 of this rom. To update to 4.5, is it as simple as flashing the new ROM?

Thanks.

From 4.3 to 4.5 there is a base change, so is better a fresh install. But you can nandroid and dirty flash. If all is ok ok, if not restore backup and wipe and flash..

_____________________________________Read more write less and be smart
The Following User Says Thank You to siggey For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th January 2015, 12:12 AM |#2515  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by siggey

From 4.3 to 4.5 there is a base change, so is better a fresh install. But you can nandroid and dirty flash. If all is ok ok, if not restore backup and wipe and flash..

_____________________________________Read more write less and be smart

Ah ok, sounds like a plan. Thanks!
The Following User Says Thank You to strikerz911 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th January 2015, 12:29 PM |#2516  
sheikhramnuj's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere in the middle
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kennguy

How can I get the stock size of the NaviBar guys?

Its in the op
9th March 2015, 11:26 PM |#2517  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Antutu results )
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1425939983823.jpg
Views:	1434
Size:	32.7 KB
ID:	3202572  
3rd April 2015, 11:57 AM |#2518  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
@OptimusRs

why don't develop more this fantastic rom?
I miss it
3rd April 2015, 07:29 PM |#2519  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
hi, nice rom, but i can see the flex them in the first page with the weather widget, but i cant find how to install it!

thnkssssssssssssssssssssss a lottttttttttt coooooooooooooool workkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
lg g pro 2, lg g2, port
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes