FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

[Q] N9005 Kitkat can't switch language on Samsung keyboard

68 posts
Thanks Meter: 4
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
24th April 2014, 12:59 AM |#11  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
My Friend's N9005 has only one service "talk back". He cannot switch language too.....

How can i help him?
 
 
2nd July 2014, 10:51 AM |#12  
thahim's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 162
 
More
Android always has bugs. In 4.3 it was having with talk back and now with keyboard .
4th July 2014, 01:59 AM |#13  
Member
Flag Safi
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Think you
Quote:
Originally Posted by persiansoftware

install greenify again and go to settings---> accessibility and select greenify and set it to off ...

Hi
I had the same problem and it is solved.
Thank you very much.
16th July 2014, 11:15 AM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Solved
Quote:
Originally Posted by tety

I can't switch language on Samsung keyboard. Who can help me?

Guys

Try the following, I've S5 and I had the same problem and it now works with me:

Go to <Accessibility/Dexterity and interaction>

Turn on "Smart Scroll" & "Interaction control"

I know it doesn't make sense, but it works with me !

Waiting for your feedback...
15th October 2014, 08:51 PM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
My language spacebar switch also stopped working.. what worked for me is when i deactivated the DU from accessibility. . Worked right away
13th November 2014, 04:33 PM |#16  
odeccacccp's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bradford West Gwillimbury
Thanks Meter: 253
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by persiansoftware

install greenify again and go to settings---> accessibility and select greenify and set it to off ...

Wow, thank upu very much
19th February 2015, 07:49 AM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I solved the issue by deactivating the Speed+ engine under Accessibility
12th April 2015, 02:07 AM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up A thanks msg
Quote:
Originally Posted by persiansoftware

install greenify again and go to settings---> accessibility and select greenify and set it to off ...


you are great , i sign up just to thank you for this i had this problem for over 5 months and i just solve it by ur help <3

Best wishes to you, Keep up
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes