FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

Install International ROMs on T-Mobile/Canadian Galaxy S5!

1,160 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,729
 
By zedomax, Senior Member on 24th April 2014, 06:24 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
25th May 2014, 06:33 PM |#51  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Does this rom have the option for Chinese language? My wife wants it to be chinese. Been searching on Google but can't find the answer. I am thinking since it is international rom it should?

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
27th May 2014, 08:16 PM |#52  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Is it possible to put T-mobile Galaxy S5 rom on International S5?
27th May 2014, 11:36 PM |#53  
omegajester's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Carpathia
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingmoku

Is it possible to put T-mobile Galaxy S5 rom on International S5?


Yes
2nd March 2015, 07:57 AM |#54  
Rileybo24's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=
30th March 2015, 03:38 PM |#55  
Senior Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh City
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Bum on this, wondering if I can use Odin to flash stock international (G900F) firmwares on the G900T variant? I've heard that it will mess up baseband / radio and other things....
I want stock G900F to get rid of all the bloatwares on the G900T.
15th April 2015, 04:21 PM |#56  
Senior Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh City
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Master619

Bum on this, wondering if I can use Odin to flash stock international (G900F) firmwares on the G900T variant? I've heard that it will mess up baseband / radio and other things....
I want stock G900F to get rid of all the bloatwares on the G900T.

Bump?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes