FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Install International ROMs on T-Mobile/Canadian Galaxy S5!

1,160 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,734
 
By zedomax, Senior Member on 24th April 2014, 06:24 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
25th May 2014, 06:33 PM |#51  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Does this rom have the option for Chinese language? My wife wants it to be chinese. Been searching on Google but can't find the answer. I am thinking since it is international rom it should?

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
27th May 2014, 08:16 PM |#52  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Is it possible to put T-mobile Galaxy S5 rom on International S5?
27th May 2014, 11:36 PM |#53  
omegajester's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Carpathia
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingmoku

Is it possible to put T-mobile Galaxy S5 rom on International S5?


Yes
2nd March 2015, 07:57 AM |#54  
Rileybo24's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=
30th March 2015, 03:38 PM |#55  
Senior Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh City
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Bum on this, wondering if I can use Odin to flash stock international (G900F) firmwares on the G900T variant? I've heard that it will mess up baseband / radio and other things....
I want stock G900F to get rid of all the bloatwares on the G900T.
15th April 2015, 04:21 PM |#56  
Senior Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh City
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Master619

Bum on this, wondering if I can use Odin to flash stock international (G900F) firmwares on the G900T variant? I've heard that it will mess up baseband / radio and other things....
I want stock G900F to get rid of all the bloatwares on the G900T.

Bump?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes