aContact+++ Next Dialer

Ifyou have a dual SIM device and have problems with managing your two cards, you should check this dialer. … more

HTC Hima Photo Leaks Were Decoys

Reputable leaker EvLeaks confirms to us that he knows the photos of the HTC Hima circling the internet these … more

Custom Recovery For Note 3 Neo

Many forget that the Note 3 Neo is a big device and neat alternative to its expensive cousin. But it … more

The Death Of Google Play Edition

Google stopped selling the last Google Play Edition phones earlier this week.Does that mean it’s the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM|WWE|RAPH|March 10th|WM6.5.5|23545|SENSE 2.5] MagicROM W/HD2 MINI LOCKSCREEN!

OP magicman0

13th March 2010, 01:07 PM   |  #41  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
Remove Vibrate
Hi all,

First ROM ever loaded. Does anybody know how to turn the vibrate off when use touch keyboard and also when selecting tabd done the bottom when not scrolling. Did a quick google search and the item that is required should be touchflo which should live in the settings section, couldn't find it. Anybody have any other ideas.
13th March 2010, 01:13 PM   |  #42  
supergenio2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag madrid
Thanks Meter: 1
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by magicman0

Change the "Alarm Sound" when you set the alarm

Google Translate: Cambiar el "Sonido de alarma" cuando se establece la alarma

Hi..

I have not tested and does not work, I think is a bug ..

A greeting
13th March 2010, 02:30 PM   |  #43  
carlos_polanco's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 32
 
10
452 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
Unhappy
My friend Magic!

I like your ROM a lot for the graphics and the programs cooked IN but I have found another bug.

If you try to turn on-off 3G the phone hangs... No signal. To fix it I have to turn on-off the PHONE [First option on comm manager]

Please check this and take notes for next release!

Another thing: For some reason the files cant play when going on START-SETTINGS-PERSONAL-PHONE... Look this image:

This one is Ring01-WindowsPhone

13th March 2010, 05:54 PM   |  #44  
carlos_polanco's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 32
 
10
452 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
Talking Change Homescreen on Sense
Quote:
Originally Posted by magicman0

I didn't understand clearly:
If you want to change the wallpaper, take the image you want to change the wallpaper to and rename it "HomeBackground.img" and place it in the /Windows/ Directory

Yep, this worked for me. I also overwrite the HomeBackground.jpg with my image... Look at my pretty homescreen

13th March 2010, 10:35 PM   |  #45  
carlos_polanco's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 32
 
10
452 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
Unhappy
Can't stand this buggy ROM for the weekend, Turning back to NRGZ's allmighty-ROM.

Maybe will try again in a few weeks and with other more stable cookedROM...
26th March 2010, 04:28 PM   |  #46  
madnish30's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Retired Forum Moderator
Flag New Delhi-India.
Thanks Meter: 174
 
2,998 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
IS this ROM dead ?
26th March 2010, 05:43 PM   |  #47  
carlos_polanco's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 32
 
10
452 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
More
Thumbs down
This ROM is so buggy and the chef left the kitchen

Too bad.
29th March 2010, 11:39 AM   |  #48  
Junior Member
Flag Breda
Thanks Meter: 3
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
Is there any chance to get the HTC HD mini unlock screen as a .cab file?
30th March 2010, 04:08 AM   |  #49  
magicman0's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Princeton, NJ
Thanks Meter: 5
 
166 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by A-Vu

Is there any chance to get the HTC HD mini unlock screen as a .cab file?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=640958

Quote:
Originally Posted by carlos_polanco

This ROM is so buggy and the chef left the kitchen

Too bad.

Sorry, I don't have time. The bugs that you face are in features that I don't use. I built this ROM for me, and I'm just sharing it with the xda community. I'm currently developing apps for android and wp7s. Maybe I'll get back to cooking once something big comes out for winmo/sense, but right now I just don't have time.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes