FORUMS

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

OnePlus Two Will Feature Finger Print Sensor

OnePlus announced today that the OnePlus Two will feature a fingerprint sensor with a … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

[APP][CAM][KK4.4.2][UNLOCKED BOOTLOADER] Cyber-shot™ Camera For Xperia Z2

1,485 posts
Thanks Meter: 15,356
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
9th October 2014, 05:41 PM |#61  
waynekirby's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Barnsley
Thanks Meter: 512
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pandemic

What about locked bl ?

Would work, but this is using old FW (I believe).
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jhon998

Will it work on .314 monxDified? Unlocked bl btw

Read my reply above.
 
 
9th October 2014, 08:13 PM |#62  
Jhon998's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag UK - Live in UAE
Thanks Meter: 89
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by waynekirby

Would work, but this is using old FW (I believe).

Read my reply above.

But can't u make it possible to .314 since open sources are out?
9th October 2014, 10:16 PM |#63  
waynekirby's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Barnsley
Thanks Meter: 512
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jhon998

But can't u make it possible to .314 since open sources are out?

The 'sources' that are out, are purely Kernel sources (to comply with GPL). To make this mod again Rizal would have to redo it, but he has an Xposed module called 'Cyber-shot mod' I believe, have a look at that.
13th October 2014, 11:13 AM |#64  
Kocayine's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 191
 
More
What resolutions did this mod add to the videocamera, anyway? I wish someone would edit the camera so we could record in 4:3 720p or 1080p instead of that pseudowidescreen.
24th April 2015, 07:08 PM |#65  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question
Thanks for all. Is it working clear with 5.0.2, 23.1.A.690?
25th April 2015, 12:21 AM |#66  
Quote:
Originally Posted by neutrale

Thanks for all. Is it working clear with 5.0.2, 23.1.A.690?

How u make it working in LP? Just flash it?
26th April 2015, 03:32 AM |#67  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alvian_P

How u make it working in LP? Just flash it?

he is asking buddy, not reporting wkwkwk
1st May 2015, 09:30 PM |#69  
Senior Member
Flag Julis Village
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
will it work on custom rom 4.4.4 .167 ??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes