FORUMS

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (May 15 – 30)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

[ROM][NokiaX/XL][PORT] miniROM S5-Inspired [NOKIA XL WORK NOW]

Thanks Meter: 1,074
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
24th January 2015, 09:58 AM |#211  
somak jha's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag gwalior
Thanks Meter: 72
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by faisalis10

Its showing me internal sd not available. Please help. Apart from that its a wonderful rom

see this fix by me ______ ------ http://forum.xda-developers.com/noki...m-fix-t3009509





HIT THNXX IF I HELPED YOU
 
 
24th January 2015, 10:32 AM |#212  
faisalis10's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by osheen jha

see this fix by me ______ ------ http://forum.xda-developers.com/noki...m-fix-t3009509





HIT THNXX IF I HELPED YOU

Thank you so much mate. It worked like charm now my rom is complete. I'm grateful
24th January 2015, 03:16 PM |#213  
somak jha's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag gwalior
Thanks Meter: 72
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by faisalis10

Thank you so much mate. It worked like charm now my rom is complete. I'm grateful

dont just say thnkxx hit thnxxx
The Following User Says Thank You to somak jha For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th January 2015, 05:36 AM |#214  
Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
i want to use sim2 for internet connection but i am unable to select subscription2 it always stays at subscription 1.
pls help
13th April 2015, 03:29 PM |#215  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
best rom that i test fast stable and beautifull but i have one issue that i cant set APN even with APN fix
please quide me my apn set page is empty
7th May 2015, 12:00 PM |#216  
DinethIrusha's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Colombo
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Thumbs up Even if its abandoned...YOU ROCK!
Thanks alot bro! u rock!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes