FORUMS

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (May 15 – 30)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Google No Longer Sending Calendar SMS Notifications

In a not entirely surprising move, Google announced that it’s putting an … more

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Shield games Portal and half life?

Thanks Meter: 3
 
By hsclater, Senior Member on 15th May 2014, 12:45 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
8th September 2014, 05:10 PM |#41  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
How change the weapon or savegame?
 
 
10th September 2014, 03:30 PM |#42  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zooltar

How change the weapon or savegame?

i try 360controller and dual shock but both doesnt work for me
11th September 2014, 04:41 AM |#43  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Talking
I have Speedlink Xeox controller and works fine,I have 7 mission past in Half Life
12th September 2014, 07:38 PM |#44  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zooltar

I have Speedlink Xeox controller and works fine,I have 7 mission past in Half Life

Also dpad? (changing weapon, and sub menu controls)
Last edited by kozaka; 12th September 2014 at 07:43 PM.
21st September 2014, 08:04 AM |#45  
joyko25's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Stropkov
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Dears, is there Half life 2 version, which is possible to play without the controller? Only for touch controls?

Odoslané z MiPad 64Gb
The Following User Says Thank You to joyko25 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st September 2014, 11:53 AM |#46  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joyko25

Dears, is there Half life 2 version, which is possible to play without the controller? Only for touch controls?

Odoslané z MiPad 64Gb

No
10th October 2014, 11:52 AM |#47  
mortuus82's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Malmo
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
This game cant work as note 7 only has 1gb ram thats the problem..
14th May 2015, 09:27 AM |#48  
poczynek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 556
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mortuus82

This game cant work as note 7 only has 1gb ram thats the problem..

Oh was really hoping that it would work! Thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes