FORUMS

Material and Material Dark Hit Samsung’s Theme Store

The latest version of Touchwiz, launched alongside the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge, … more

Swappa’s New App Helps You Value Your Device

There comes a sad time in everyone’s life where you must part ways with your … more

Xiaomi Sold 34.7 Million Phones In 6 Months

2015 has been a phenomenal year for Xiaomi so far. With a stellar rise in 2014, 2015 saw … more

Sprint Reacts To Jab From T-Mobile

America’s cellular network space has always been a battle of the big four: Verizon, AT&T, … more

Shield games Portal and half life?

124 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By hsclater, Senior Member on 15th May 2014, 12:45 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
8th September 2014, 05:10 PM |#41  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
How change the weapon or savegame?
 
 
10th September 2014, 03:30 PM |#42  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zooltar

How change the weapon or savegame?

i try 360controller and dual shock but both doesnt work for me
11th September 2014, 04:41 AM |#43  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Talking
I have Speedlink Xeox controller and works fine,I have 7 mission past in Half Life
12th September 2014, 07:38 PM |#44  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zooltar

I have Speedlink Xeox controller and works fine,I have 7 mission past in Half Life

Also dpad? (changing weapon, and sub menu controls)
Last edited by kozaka; 12th September 2014 at 07:43 PM.
21st September 2014, 08:04 AM |#45  
joyko25's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Stropkov
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Dears, is there Half life 2 version, which is possible to play without the controller? Only for touch controls?

Odoslané z MiPad 64Gb
The Following User Says Thank You to joyko25 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st September 2014, 11:53 AM |#46  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joyko25

Dears, is there Half life 2 version, which is possible to play without the controller? Only for touch controls?

Odoslané z MiPad 64Gb

No
10th October 2014, 11:52 AM |#47  
mortuus82's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Malmo
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
This game cant work as note 7 only has 1gb ram thats the problem..
14th May 2015, 09:27 AM |#48  
poczynek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 579
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mortuus82

This game cant work as note 7 only has 1gb ram thats the problem..

Oh was really hoping that it would work! Thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes