FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more

Which Manufacturer (And Device) Made You Choose Android?

The beautiful thing about Android is that there is so much to choose from. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Release] JOdin3 CASUAL Cross Platform and Web-Based Flashing For Samsung Phones

20th May 2015, 05:46 AM |#241  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by InspectifierWrectifier

https builds dot casual-dev dot com/index.php?dir=JOdin3%2F

Thanks a lot, but, why did you write the link in that way?

Enviado desde mi Nexus 4 mediante Tapatalk
 
 
21st May 2015, 01:08 AM |#242  
brholt6's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Olathe
Thanks Meter: 225
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kas_27_es

Thanks a lot, but, why did you write the link in that way?

Enviado desde mi Nexus 4 mediante Tapatalk

Have any luck? The most recent I could find was 1035.
21st May 2015, 05:24 AM |#243  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brholt6

Have any luck? The most recent I could find was 1035.

Well, I saw that version too. I don't know if there's any newer...

Enviado desde mi Nexus 4 mediante Tapatalk
23rd May 2015, 01:17 AM |#244  
ASteriKk's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Prompt Note 4 unable to root
So, pretty much I cannot root my Note 4 on my Mac Yosemite 10.10.3 until I find a way to use JOdin3??

Any ideas? Other than use a different computer.
Yesterday, 05:42 PM |#245  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
The PIT file was corrupt using JOdin3 and I9300
I'm using JOdin3 in a Linux system to root my I9300.
I can't do that, because JOdin3 says: "The PIT file was corrupt. We cannot continue without a PIT file."
I created the PIT file using heimdall, this works without error. Also, I can print-pit with heimdall and everything seems ok.
It seems really strange for me, because it has been done before thousands of times from other people just not using JOdin3, but Odin3 (for example).

Could anyone offer concrete help, I saw the problem many times before in this forum/thread, but no concrete help.
Thanks in advance.
The Following User Says Thank You to de--facto For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes