FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

[Q] Alcatel One Touch Tab 7 Dual Core Stock ROM

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By hansmagz, Junior Member on 7th March 2014, 10:27 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Guys, Help me please, My tablet stopped working.

While watching anime, it suddenly stopped so i hold the power button to power off, then when i opened it again its stuck on the Alcatel One Touch loading screen, i already tried to Factory reset it through recovery mode.

i want to try to flash it with Alcatel One Touch Tab 7 Dual Core with Stock ROM, but i can't find any Stock ROM everywhere in the internet.
The Following User Says Thank You to hansmagz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
10th October 2014, 06:38 AM |#2  
lggprolite's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I have this device. If someone can tell me how I will make stock ROM.
15th November 2014, 08:08 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lggprolite

I have this device. If someone can tell me how I will make stock ROM.

I leave this link is in Spanish but you can help I also need that rom and not on any side , thanks in advance .

or comunicate with you and send you the link. edland0229@hotmail.com
Last edited by l4nd3r0; 15th November 2014 at 08:13 AM. Reason: mistake
17th December 2014, 02:13 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
help
any update with the stock rom you made sir
i badly needed it.

i see the processor is uncommon Amlogic AML 8726MXS
ARM Cortex A9 Dual core

i got a Recovery Loop . every time i open. it goes down to recovery option
30th April 2015, 10:01 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
one touch tab7 dual core
do u thing it will run if we use alcatel one touch tab7 HD stock rom?
30th May 2015, 01:53 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
any progress with stock rom??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes