FORUMS

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

[Q] HTC Desire 310, need help for root, rom, cwm ...

4 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By bootdrive, Junior Member on 13th May 2014, 05:15 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
29th May 2015, 05:06 AM |#351  
Ishan16's Avatar
Member
Flag Allahabad
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Try this method of rooting

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=56875854

Sent from my HTC Desire 310 dual sim
 
 
12th June 2015, 09:24 PM |#352  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Type or copy and and paste getprop ro.product.device in terminal on your phone. Please report back here, thanks. HTC desire 310 single sim, uk/Europe, htc_v1_u.
13th June 2015, 03:13 PM |#353  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arbi79

Hello everyone,Sorry for my english, finally revived my brick HTC Desire 310 I did so launched SP_Flash_Tool clicked on Scatter-loading file chose MT6582_scatter_1.01.862.1 and clicked on Download and connect your phone and everything went after the end unplug the usb and turn on the phone, phone will be a long time to boot nothing terrible all right, one does not correspond CID-and, as with the inclusion of a warning window pops up, but I think it is a trifle compared with the brickwork.

Here is the link to the firmware and SP_Flash_Tool

https://yadi.sk/d/2RSDuLs5bZvwb - firmware
https://yadi.sk/d/var4oW0LbZvyV - SP_Flash_Tool

hello!
can you upload again this firmware? link posted no longer available
thank you!
14th June 2015, 04:44 PM |#354  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raklm

hello!
can you upload again this firmware? link posted no longer available
thank you!

Single sim
https://yadi.sk/d/2S6hrwSDcbM3t
15th June 2015, 03:22 AM |#355  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up Imei Fix
I fixed my IMEI with MTK Droid Tools

Tutorial here
androiddevs(dot)net/restoring-lost-imei-mtk-phone
15th June 2015, 06:35 PM |#356  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joldisadrian


I am pleased to present to you My Stock Rom BACKUP for HTC Desire 310 Single Sim.


You will need acces to recovery mode for instaling it !


Features :

  • -Rooted
  • -Removed bloatware
  • -Latest Gapps 15.05.2015
  • -Visualy tweaked Kitkat/Lolliop style


Instructions
Pre-requisites: rooted device, instaled and working CWM Recovery. Full guide HERE !
  1. Download BACKUP, unzip and put it on the phone's sd card
  2. Boot into recovery.
  3. Restore the files from sd card
  4. Reboot and enjoy.


Some system apps where removed so i don't recommend to do a factory reset. Your device will still work but you will miss keyboard app and other system apps.
Just in case if you do a factory reset: install Mobogenie or other similar program on your PC and push the apk files to device .



* This is a Rooted Stock Rom BACKUP
* I am not responsible for any damages on your device




Huge thanks to XDA for everything !

And please

What was your os build number? Before you flashed cwm. Thanks.
The Following User Says Thank You to brutehacker For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th June 2015, 09:28 AM |#357  
joldisadrian's Avatar
Member
Flag Satu Mare
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
I dont know, but i think it doesnt matter .
16th June 2015, 10:12 AM |#358  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
My firmware is known to brick on install.

---------- Post added at 10:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:11 AM ----------

Did you try unlocking your bootloader first?
20th June 2015, 01:05 PM |#359  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brutehacker

My firmware is known to brick on install.

---------- Post added at 10:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:11 AM ----------

Did you try unlocking your bootloader first?

Soo... how can i unlock bootloader in this phone ???
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes