FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[ROM][VS980][4.2.2][1/11] A T-Mobile stock ROM on Verizon G2 | Wi-Fi calling | LTE |

69 posts
Thanks Meter: 18
 
By yirsung, Member on 11th January 2014, 08:26 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd March 2015, 10:05 AM |#151  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Is there any ROM out there for the vs980 that allows tmobile wifi calling? It's all that I need as I'm going to give my vs980 to my mom, she doesn't tether or even care about LTE.
 
 
22nd March 2015, 03:04 PM |#152  
DrakenFX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 142
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedisurfer

Is there any ROM out there for the vs980 that allows tmobile wifi calling? It's all that I need as I'm going to give my vs980 to my mom, she doesn't tether or even care about LTE.

Right here just follow instructions from first post...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/veri...16-15-t3004979
The Following User Says Thank You to DrakenFX For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd March 2015, 04:27 PM |#153  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thanks do you know if I can convert a korean F320s to work on tmobile (with wifi calling and LTE) by this same method? It works great but the modem is korean and can't get tmobile LTE. I don't know if the bands are lacking or if the korean modem has the bands capable but it's dormant.
23rd March 2015, 03:44 AM |#154  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedisurfer

Thanks do you know if I can convert a korean F320s to work on tmobile (with wifi calling and LTE) by this same method? It works great but the modem is korean and can't get tmobile LTE. I don't know if the bands are lacking or if the korean modem has the bands capable but it's dormant.

this is LP ROM for tmobile
http://forum.xda-developers.com/veri...t3004979/page9
The Following User Says Thank You to capitansky For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th June 2015, 10:21 PM |#155  
yogeshsr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Burbank,CA
Thanks Meter: 142
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by capitansky

this is LP ROM for tmobile
http://forum.xda-developers.com/veri...t3004979/page9

is there a Tmobile kitkat working Rom for VS980 phone(like this one, but this zip is corrupt) ..I am having so many data issues on my VS980 with tmobile network. the lollipop tmobile ROM(referred above) works, but kills the battery.
9th June 2015, 02:28 AM |#156  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yogeshsr

is there a Tmobile kitkat working Rom for VS980 phone(like this one, but this zip is corrupt) ..I am having so many data issues on my VS980 with tmobile network. the lollipop tmobile ROM(referred above) works, but kills the battery.

this KK rom 4 TMO http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...35&postcount=2 read before flash
The Following User Says Thank You to capitansky For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th July 2015, 10:33 AM |#157  
resutoran's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Anyone ever gotten the VS980 to do talk and surf working on Tmobile?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes