FORUMS

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

Huawei’s Rapid Rise to Third Place in the Smartphone Race

Huawei has quickly grown to become one of the world’s biggest … more

[ROM][CM10.1]SliM-o-MatiC[SLIM][V2.0-Re-uplaoded][FIXED]

588 posts
Thanks Meter: 353
 
By AmirNajjar, Senior Member on 5th April 2014, 06:01 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
14th April 2014, 11:00 AM |#21  
Senior Member
Flag ankara
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
hi, has this rom flip action?
and do work voice search?
 
 
26th April 2014, 06:30 AM |#22  
Senior Member
Flag ankara
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yavuzyavuz06

hi, has this rom flip action?
and do work voice search?

has this rom flip action??
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	flip action.jpg
Views:	549
Size:	15.7 KB
ID:	2709295  
27th April 2014, 03:46 PM |#23  
AmirNajjar's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Damascus
Thanks Meter: 353
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yavuzyavuz06

has this rom flip action??

Flip action is so important for you???Why not trying it for yourself?And stop posting in every ROM?
27th April 2014, 07:35 PM |#24  
Senior Member
Flag ankara
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AmirNajjar

Flip action is so important for you???Why not trying it for yourself?And stop posting in every ROM?

hi, i have internet problem so i ask about rom.
27th April 2014, 07:45 PM |#25  
AmirNajjar's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Damascus
Thanks Meter: 353
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yavuzyavuz06

hi, i have internet problem so i ask about rom.

What internet problem??
12th December 2014, 06:28 AM |#26  
linuxteddy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dortmund
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AmirNajjar

Thx for the feedback,but,I didn't provide gapps in V2.0 , so it's not my fault

Hi,
sorry for replying on a quite old post. I was looking for a slim ROM for the WFS and found this one. Sounded like a good idea to flash it. Now I run into the same problem as @puji. It doesn't help that it's not your fault. We use the gapps you recommend, and the keyboard doesn't show up. Without it, the ROM is not usable. I can't even connect to my WiFi.
Don't know if puji has solved the problem, e.g. by flashing other gapps, or if he switched to another ROM.
Can you recommend another gapps package or help to solve the issue? Tell me if you need further information, however, providing logs without a keyboard I'm not sure if I'm able to do something like that.
Thx,
LT
14th December 2014, 09:45 AM |#27  
AmirNajjar's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Damascus
Thanks Meter: 353
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by linuxteddy

Hi,
sorry for replying on a quite old post. I was looking for a slim ROM for the WFS and found this one. Sounded like a good idea to flash it. Now I run into the same problem as @puji. It doesn't help that it's not your fault. We use the gapps you recommend, and the keyboard doesn't show up. Without it, the ROM is not usable. I can't even connect to my WiFi.
Don't know if puji has solved the problem, e.g. by flashing other gapps, or if he switched to another ROM.
Can you recommend another gapps package or help to solve the issue? Tell me if you need further information, however, providing logs without a keyboard I'm not sure if I'm able to do something like that.
Thx,
LT

Look for gapps light or gapps armv6 jb or search other jb threads for working gapps
The Following User Says Thank You to AmirNajjar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th July 2015, 06:21 AM |#28  
3mel's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
hi, I flashed this yesterday and then used (a different version of) INT2EXT so I have enough space to wonder about the camera and FM radio. if I want the originals and not third party versions can I just take them out of another cm10.1 rom and paste them into system/apps and fix the permissions ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes