Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more

Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more
Post Reply

[SKIN] Analog clock for Sense [VAtch]

OP gfandrea

15th April 2010, 10:04 PM   |  #1  
gfandrea's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Arco
Thanks Meter: 14
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
I made an analog clock for sense!


Not a my idea!
Inspiration from here:

Installation:
Extract the 4 manila files from the .zip
Copy them to the windows folder and overwrite the standard files.
Then restart sense!

tested with Cookie home tab 1.7, i don't now if it work on other mod!

EDIT:I would like to now if it work for everyone!

Added the standard WM 6.5 icons that you see in the screenshot!
Attached Files
File Type: zip Vatch.zip - [Click for QR Code] (56.3 KB, 1949 views)
File Type: zip wm6.5.zip - [Click for QR Code] (872.3 KB, 1230 views)
Last edited by gfandrea; 26th April 2010 at 01:12 PM.
16th April 2010, 07:19 AM   |  #2  
RR33's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
780 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
really nice, keep up the good work !
thanks
16th April 2010, 09:37 AM   |  #3  
Account currently disabled
London
Thanks Meter: 1
 
151 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
the clock looks brilliant. is it for sense 2.1 or 2.5?
16th April 2010, 10:01 AM   |  #4  
gfandrea's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Arco
Thanks Meter: 14
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rouzb3h

the clock looks brilliant. is it for sense 2.1 or 2.5?

this is only the clock graphics, so you must have already an analog clock on yous sense...
i tested in cookie home tab 1.7; if you have the stock manila i doubt that it will work, meaby on max manila work...
16th April 2010, 10:35 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 108
 
249 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Thanks Dude. I altered it a bit for my phone but thanks for the springboard.
16th April 2010, 12:10 PM   |  #6  
mike2nl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Near Utrecht
Thanks Meter: 535
 
3,603 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
I will dusk this. Really a great idea. Thanks for our work.
16th April 2010, 12:26 PM   |  #7  
rickyjune's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Birmingham
Thanks Meter: 123
 
1,011 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2004
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wesscoggin

Thanks Dude. I altered it a bit for my phone but thanks for the springboard.

wow, that is so cool and bloody clever

you are sharing i hope
16th April 2010, 01:56 PM   |  #8  
lewrydiboys's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag brasilia
Thanks Meter: 32
 
527 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wesscoggin

Thanks Dude. I altered it a bit for my phone but thanks for the springboard.

Dude, share this beautiful theme.
16th April 2010, 04:10 PM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 7
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2005
More
Hey guys,

Awesome mod, but when I try installing, nothing happens. Currently running RomeOS 4.07a on my HD2, with Cookies Home Tab 1.7 installed. Can we confirm all you have to do is copy and paste the attached files into the Windows directory???

Cheers

RR
16th April 2010, 07:35 PM   |  #10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Black version
What about a black version? With yellow hands?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes