FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

 View Poll Results: How would you rate this ROM?

5 Stars <Awesome>
 
241 Vote(s)
70.47%
4 Stars <Good>
 
82 Vote(s)
23.98%
3 Stars <Neutral>
 
12 Vote(s)
3.51%
2 Stars <Bad>
 
1 Vote(s)
0.29%
1 Star <Worst>
 
6 Vote(s)
1.75%

[XPERIA][4.4.2-LIKE] PureXperia Z2 v4.3.5 FOR Xolo Q700/Q700i/Q800/Fly iq446/Allview P5 quad[Performance + Gaming + Battery Life]

417 posts
Thanks Meter: 918
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
12th February 2015, 07:54 AM |#551  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
can it be used for zte blade g2 v880h [mtk 6589]
I LIKED THIS ROM VERY MUCH FOR ITS FEATURES AND LOOK.
CAN I FLASH THIS ON MY ZTE BLADE G2 V880H?
OS: Android 4.2.1
Chip set: Media tech MT6589 1.2 Ghz QUAD
RAM: 512 MB
ROM: 4GB
Camera: 5MP AF with Flash
Display: IPS 4.5 FWVGA(480*854), 16M color
Battery: 2000mAh
SYTEM ROM : 679 Mb. [as shown in titannium backup app]
 
 
6th June 2015, 11:11 AM |#552  
Member
Flag Tamilnadu
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
No charging level indiacation when switched off
When I press power button on the mobile while its switched off the icon just stays still. It does not show how much its charged
29th July 2015, 07:39 AM |#553  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi,

I have installed this rom in my Xolo Q900. Although it didnt boot first time then i replaced the boot.img and firmware folder and then bang.....the phone started.

Now I see to problem..

1. Sound isnt working : Although I can talk in calls but when i am playing any music or video no sound coming from phone speaker. Strangely I can listen by using Headphone.
2. Camera isnt working. When ever I click its saying 'xperia camera has stopped' [I have installed the snapit.zip but still the same result.]

can there be any solve for this 2 issue?
29th July 2015, 11:16 AM |#554  
sachin.r.fulzele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nagpur
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by soumyaxoloq900

Hi,

Replace audio n camera files from system/lib folder with stock
29th July 2015, 11:44 AM |#555  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Am I suppose to copy the entire System/lib folder from Stock to Xperia system/lib or I have find and replace every file having either having word audio and camera?

---------- Post added at 10:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:29 AM ----------

Ok, I have copy/replace all the audio/camera file from stock to xperia rom. But when i am trying to install from cwm installation aborting without any error message.
2nd August 2015, 08:31 AM |#556  
sachin.r.fulzele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nagpur
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Use root explorer or es explorer to copy n give perms as rw-r-r
9th August 2015, 07:47 AM |#557  
DeathE@ter's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Kalpakkam
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Stuck in BOOTLOOP...!!!
I had flashed this ROM...everything went perfect but it does not start it is stuck in the opening screen. I waited for 25 minutes. But it is stuck in BOOTLOOP. Kindly solve my problem.
Thanks in advance.
9th August 2015, 08:13 AM |#558  
sachin.r.fulzele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nagpur
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeathE@ter

I had flashed this ROM...everything went perfect but it does not start it is stuck in the opening screen. I waited for 25 minutes. But it is stuck in BOOTLOOP. Kindly solve my problem.
Thanks in advance.

U should go to recovery by using (power + vol up) button combination n wipe data, system, cache, dalvik cache & again flash the rom
9th August 2015, 12:35 PM |#559  
DeathE@ter's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Kalpakkam
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Not working
Quote:
Originally Posted by sachin.r.fulzele

U should go to recovery by using (power + vol up) button combination n wipe data, system, cache, dalvik cache & again flash the rom

I tried what you said but i am sorry to say it did not work. I am Still stuck in bootloop. The phone doesnt start. Can you think of something else?

Thanks in advance.
9th August 2015, 05:51 PM |#560  
sachin.r.fulzele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nagpur
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeathE@ter

I tried what you said but i am sorry to say it did not work. I am Still stuck in bootloop. The phone doesnt start. Can you think of something else?

Thanks in advance.

Switch to stock rom, install q700i firmware, root n install cwm, then u will be able to use this rom.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes