FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

[APP][JB4.2.2+][XPOSED] Cyber-shot™ Camera Xposed Module

1,488 posts
Thanks Meter: 15,381
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
1st May 2015, 05:03 PM |#61  
danytrial's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag SANTIAGO
Thanks Meter: 106
 
More
Work fine in my Z3 LP

Enviado desde mi D6653 mediante Tapatalk
 
 
26th July 2015, 06:43 PM |#62  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Tested from anyone on LP 5.1 stock rom?
26th July 2015, 09:16 PM |#63  
langeveld024's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nijmegen
Thanks Meter: 427
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Takisxx

Tested from anyone on LP 5.1 stock rom?

Bro at least read the latest post before yours or try it yourself.. Not a big deal right?
The Following User Says Thank You to langeveld024 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th July 2015, 01:31 PM |#64  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by langeveld024

Bro at least read the latest post before yours or try it yourself.. Not a big deal right?

IM ASKING ABOUT 5.1
lollipon is 5.02 and 5.1
is that fine? Thanks
27th July 2015, 04:30 PM |#65  
langeveld024's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nijmegen
Thanks Meter: 427
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Takisxx

IM ASKING ABOUT 5.1
lollipon is 5.02 and 5.1
is that fine? Thanks

So, lollipop is lollipop..
Besides, what's the problem of test it for yourself? Are u a noob or what are u doing here? This is development not a store
27th July 2015, 06:32 PM |#66  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by langeveld024

So, lollipop is lollipop..
Besides, what's the problem of test it for yourself? Are u a noob or what are u doing here? This is development not a store

go mate,Do me a sue.
thanks
no reason to speak with you anymore plz if you dont have anything to say about my question,
28th July 2015, 12:46 PM |#67  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Not work for me, only 20 mpx superior auto.

Can you try it?
15th August 2015, 02:39 PM |#68  
androidexpert35's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Taranto
Thanks Meter: 1,025
 
Donate to Me
More
Just tested on my Xperia Z android 5.0
2 the module partially works, Becouse, to get the full 13mp I have to start the camera and re-set the resolution on 4:3 otherwise, also if the quality is automatically set to 4:3 the camera will take the shot at 12mp.. It's a little bit annoying to re-set all time the quality, but thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes