FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

 View Poll Results: Which Ram Option do you like?

Standard
 
0 Vote(s)
0%
Speedy
 
1 Vote(s)
100.00%
Moderate
 
0 Vote(s)
0%
Optimum
 
0 Vote(s)
0%

[MOD]{Tweaks} Galaxy_Mod_Ultimate_lollipop(Update 7/5/15)

1,404 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,283
 
By blaz1nr, Senior Member on 9th June 2014, 02:21 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
1st July 2015, 02:09 AM |#81  
blaz1nr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
The Dark Side
Thanks Meter: 1,283
 
Donate to Me
More
Two new versions and an uninstall zip added to Op. V2 is an entropy free version for people that have issue's with the entropy engine.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to blaz1nr For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift blaz1nr Ad-Free
 
 
3rd July 2015, 12:44 AM |#82  
blaz1nr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
The Dark Side
Thanks Meter: 1,283
 
Donate to Me
More
Added new ram option's Please try them and report to pole on Op.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to blaz1nr For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift blaz1nr Ad-Free
5th July 2015, 04:03 PM |#83  
blaz1nr's Avatar
OP Senior Member
The Dark Side
Thanks Meter: 1,283
 
Donate to Me
More
New packs up lots of new stuff and adjustments. No need to use uninstaller anymore before installing newest version,unless you're going from normal to V2
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to blaz1nr For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift blaz1nr Ad-Free
18th August 2015, 03:00 AM |#84  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Has anyone got this to work for oc 07?
18th August 2015, 03:51 AM |#85  
thisisapoorusernamechoice's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hartford
Thanks Meter: 1,533
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dagwoodmash

Has anyone got this to work for oc 07?

I've been using v2 on OC7, the one without entropy and it's been working fine for me
The Following User Says Thank You to thisisapoorusernamechoice For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift thisisapoorusernamechoice Ad-Free
18th August 2015, 04:39 AM |#86  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thisisapoorusernamechoice

I've been using v2 on OC7, the one without entropy and it's been working fine for me

Got it to work. V1 with entropy. I was being stupid and was just running the ram option without first running v1. I noticed if I run commands for entropy on terminal emulator for android the commands work great but on shell terminal emulator the permission is denied. Thank you so much for all you do for this community. I trust your posts!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I537 using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to dagwoodmash For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift dagwoodmash Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes