FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

huawei g700 cam fix

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By arimama, Junior Member on 30th March 2014, 06:28 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
The cam produces pics of vga quality even though it is 8mp, i need rom that can do it for g700-u10.
 
 
2nd April 2014, 04:48 AM |#2  
bvt-1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hannover
Thanks Meter: 623
 
More
Didnt have device now, but read this in a German forum:

Autobranding: 50HZ and ISO: 200

Try to set this ...

...
2nd April 2014, 05:20 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
help yourself by settings
Quote:
Originally Posted by arimama

The cam produces pics of vga quality even though it is 8mp, i need rom that can do it for g700-u10.

well, it's OK by set the args of cam.
17th June 2014, 08:19 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I aslo have same issue ... camera result of my Huawei G700 is very poor .. just like a vga camera
1st July 2014, 07:40 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bvt-1

Didnt have device now, but read this in a German forum:

Autobranding: 50HZ and ISO: 200

Try to set this ...

...

still vga result ... is there any good fix for this ?
19th August 2014, 06:29 AM |#6  
HawkEye's Avatar
Member
Flag bangalore
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Hi.. I face the same issue and haven't found a fix yet... Is there a fix at all for this issue?? Cause other than this, the phone is a charm..
20th August 2015, 07:12 AM |#7  
rasoooli's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bvt-1

Didnt have device now, but read this in a German forum:

Autobranding: 50HZ and ISO: 200

Try to set this ...

...

Quote:
Originally Posted by xizh3276

well, it's OK by set the args of cam.

Quote:
Originally Posted by salmanazhar121

I aslo have same issue ... camera result of my Huawei G700 is very poor .. just like a vga camera

Quote:
Originally Posted by HawkEye

Hi.. I face the same issue and haven't found a fix yet... Is there a fix at all for this issue?? Cause other than this, the phone is a charm..


Any Solution ?
Last edited by rasoooli; 20th August 2015 at 07:16 AM.
20th August 2015, 04:16 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
I think it is a problem of the camera system
Were low quality camera
And almost impossible camera more than this
22nd August 2015, 03:54 AM |#9  
HawkEye's Avatar
Member
Flag bangalore
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Camera
It is a hardware issue. There is no fix, there wont be any.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes